Experience EP Online

EP Online is setting a new standard in online education 

EP Online is committed to inspiring EACH student every day, no matter where you choose to learn. Your learner will have the support to grow and reach their full potential through our excellent curriculum delivered by highly-rated Eden Prairie teachers. You become part of our school district, and each teacher wants to see your student graduate with an Eden Prairie Schools diploma. Our teachers make the difference – they are hired and trained by Eden Prairie Schools. EP Online offers families the opportunity to experience an Eden Prairie Schools education within the comfort of their home. We are state-approved and provide a comprehensive online education open to all K-12 students in Minnesota. 

Fastbridge Test Results

Our excellent teachers ensure students learn and grow throughout their academic journey, and we measure their progress. FastBridge test results show that EP Online students outperform the national average in reading and math by 26% and 25%, respectively. 

fastbridgetestresults_EPO
Loading from Vimeo...

 

 

"As compared to other online schools, I just trusted Eden Prairie Schools more. We didn't event consider exploring other options because of the quality of an Eden Prairie education. 

- Aparna, EP Online parent

 

The EP Online Difference

September 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
EP Online Open House (K-2)
-
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2