Prairie View Elementary Logo
Prairie View Elementary in white

Classrooms

Kindergarten

We are happy to be here at Prairie View teaching Kindergarten! Thank you for sharing your child with us - we are honored to be on a journey of learning with them. Teachers at Prairie View are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well. 

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Prairie View teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families.

      Name                Email

 

  Voicemail                    Website
Kayla Campbell Kayla_Campbell@edenpr.k12.mn.us 952-975-2541  
Molly Ewen
Molly_Ewen@edenpr.k12.mn.us 
952-975-6657 https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/mrs-ewen-s-kindergarten
Kathy Kocher
Kathy_Kocher@edenpr.k12.mn.us   952-975-2531
 
Patti McGrane   PMcGrane@edenpr.k12.mn.us  952-975-2368 https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/mrs-mcgrane-s-class
Meghan Sipe MSipe@edenpr.k12.mn.us 952-975-2696  

 

First Grade

Welcome to 1st grade at Prairie View! Thank you for sharing your child with us - we are honored to be on a journey of learning with them. Teachers at Prairie View are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well. 

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Prairie View teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families. 

      Name                Email

 

  Voicemail                    Website
Kevin McCartan KMCCartan@edenpr.org   952-975-4314  
Whitney Rikard WRikard@edenpr.org 952-975-4379  
Sadie Schraufnagel   
SSchraufnagel@edenpr.org  
952-975-2821  
Heidi Walters 
HWalters@edenpr.org 952-975-2403  
Lisa Warbritton
LWarbritton@edenpr.org
952-975-4314 https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/mrs-warbritton/

Second Grade

We are happy to be here at Prairie View teaching Kindergarten! Thank you for sharing your child with us - we are honored to be on a journey of learning with them. Teachers at Prairie View are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well. 

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Prairie View teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families.

      Name                Email

 

  Voicemail                    Website
Jacquelyn Grulkowski Jacquelyn_Grulkowski@edenpr.org 952-975-2803  
Penny Jeurissen
Penny_Jeurissen@edenpr.org
952-975-4186 https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/mrs-jeurissen-s-website/
Kay Lantsberger
Kay_Lantsberger@edenpr.org 952-975-2459
 
https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/miss-lantsberger-s-class/
David Pliska
David_Pliska@edenpr.org
952-975-2529 https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/dpliska/home
Dan Wright Daniel_Wright@edenpr.org 952-975-6792 https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/the-wright-class-site/

 

Third Grade

Welcome to third grade! Thank you for sharing your child with us - we are honored to be on a journey of learning with them. Teachers at Prairie View are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well. 

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Prairie View teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families. 

Name Email Voicemail Website
Adam Cooke Adam_Cooke@edenpr.org
952-975-2609  
 
Zong Heng Zong_Heng@edenpr.org 952-975-2680  
Rayna Lechelt  Rayna_Lechelt@edenpr.org 952-975-4272  
Vic Pengilly

Vic_Pengilly@edenpr.org

952-975-4268 https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/classroom-at-the-end-of-the-hall/
 Jennifer Reger

Jennifer_Reger@edenpr.org

952-975-4121  

 

Fourth Grade

Welcome to fourth grade! Thank you for sharing your child with us - we are honored to be on a journey of learning with them. Teachers at Prairie View are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well. 

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Prairie View teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families. 

Name Email Voicemail Website
Patrick Andrus
Patrick_Andrus@edenpr.org  
952-975-2471  
https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/andrus-adventure/                                 
Karen Oakes Karen_Oakes@edenpr.org 952-975-6610
https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/ms-oakes-4th-grade-classroom/
Callea Pavelka CPavelka@edenpr.org 952-975-2341  
Beth Pederson Beth_Pederson@edenpr.org 952-975-2798  
Emily Selway Emily_Selway@edenpr.org 952-975-2601  

Fifth Grade

Welcome to fifth grade! Thank you for sharing your child with us - we are honored to be on a journey of learning with them. Teachers at Prairie View are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well. 

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Prairie View teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families. 

Name Email Voicemail Website
Sarah Dolan
Sarah_Dolan@edenpr.org
952-975-4140 
https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/dolan/home                        
David Flom
David_Flom@edenpr.org
952-975-2424
https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/mr-flom/learning-links 
Nate Gabel Nathan_Gabel@edenpr.org   952-975-4200 tps://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/mr-gabel/
Jeff Lindlief     
Jeff_Lindlief@edenpr.org
952-975-2394 https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/mr-lindlief-s-website/ 

Sixth Grade

Welcome to sixth grade! Teachers at Prairie View are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well.

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Prairie View teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families. 

Name Email Voicemail Website
Kim Christensen   Kim_Christensen@edenpr.org
952-975-2757 
 
Erica Counters
 
Erica_Counters@edenpr.org

952-975-4282

 
Leslie Lohan
 
Leslie_Lohan@edenpr.org
952-975-2728 https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/mrs-lohan-mosaic/
Steve O'Toole
Steve_O'Toole@edenpr.org
952-975-2630