Oak Point logo
Oak Point Logo in white

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 8
Thu, Apr 9
Subscribe to Alerts School start & end times study: Community conversation
-
Eden Prairie High School, 17185 Valley View Rd, Eden Prairie 55346, East Commons
Fri, Apr 10
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2