Oak Point logo
Oak Point Logo in white

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Instrument Display
-
Oak Point
Tue, Sep 28
Instrument Display
-
Oak Point
Wed, Sep 29
OP Picture Day
Oak Point
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
High School Conferences
-
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
High School Conferences
-
Tue, Oct 12
CMS Conferences (virtual)
-
CMS Conferences (in person)
-
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
CMS Conferences (virtual)
-
Elementary Conferences
-
CMS Conferences (virtual)
-
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6