Oak Point logo
Oak Point Logo in white

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Thu, May 5
OP Grade 5 Band Concert
Oak Point PAL
Fri, May 6
Little Eagles Family Fun Event
-
Lower Campus
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Thu, May 12
Track and Field Day
-
EPHS
OP Kindergarten Welcome Event
-
Oak Point
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Spring Fling
-
CMS
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Subscribe to Alerts PreK Playdate
-
Oak Point
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4