Oak Point logo
Oak Point Logo in white

Classrooms

Kindergarten

We are happy to be here at Oak Point teaching Kindergarten! Thank you for sharing your child with us - we are honored to be on a journey of learning with them. Teachers at Oak Point are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well. 

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Oak Point teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families.

      Name                Email

 

  Voicemail                   
Shannon Callanan
Shannon_Callanan@edenpr.org 
952-975-2625
Caroline Charles
Caroline_Charles@edenpr.org 952-975-2747
Katie Horstmann   Katherine_Horstmann@edenpr.org   952-975-2794
Erin Paul Erin_Paul@edenpr.org 952-975-4373
Patty Stadem Patty_Stadem@edenpr.org 952-975-2379

 

First Grade

Welcome to 1st grade at Oak Point ! Thank you for sharing your child with us - we are honored to be on a journey of learning with them. Teachers at Oak Point are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well. 

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Oak Point teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families. 

      Name                Email

 

  Voicemail                     
Jaime Grostyan Jaime_Grostyan@edenpr.org 952-975-4174  
Laura Halloran Laura_Halloran@edenpr.org 952-975-2377  
Sarah Meuleners Sarah_Meuleners@edenpr.org 952-975-2557  
Kara Pottinger
Kara_Pottinger@edenpr.org
952-975-2464  
Mary Kay Spangberg 
MKSpangberg@edenpr.org 952-975-2378  
Ayan Warfa 
Ayan_Warfa@edenpr.org
952-975-4161  

Second Grade

Welcome to second grade! Thank you for sharing your child with us - we are honored to be on a journey of learning with them. Teachers at Oak Point are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well. 

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Oak Point teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families. 

Name Email Voicemail
Jodi Connors
JConnors@edenpr.org
952-975-2353   
Samantha Curtiss Samantha_Curtiss@edenpr.org  
Emily Tanck
Emily_Tanck@edenpr.org
952-975-2362
Joan Tetrick JTetrick@edenpr.org 952-975-6843

Third Grade

Welcome to third grade! Thank you for sharing your child with us - we are honored to be on a journey of learning with them. Teachers at Oak Point are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well. 

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Oak Point teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families. 

Name Email Voicemail
Ryan Johnson Ryan_Johnson@edenpr.org 
952-975-4359  
Samantha Kevitt   SKevitt@edenpr.org 952-975-4145
Caroline Murphy Caroline_Murphy@edenpr.k12.mn.us  952-975-4239
Sarah Rezekulov Sarah_Rezekulov@edenpr.org 952-975-4256
Tammy Schwartz  Tammy_Schwartz@edenpr.org 952-975-2470

Fourth Grade

Welcome to fourth grade! Thank you for sharing your child with us - we are honored to be on a journey of learning with them. Teachers at Oak Point  are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well. 

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Oak Point teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families. 

Name Email Voicemail
Jen Corniea Jennifer_Corniea@edenpr.org   952-975-2412
Heidi Huber 
Heidi_Huber@edenpr.org
952-975-7639  
Barb Ryan Barb_Ryan@edenpr.org 952-975-2670
Liz Schuette
LSchuette@edenpr.org
952-975-6788
Becky Sheehan    Becky_Sheehan@edenpr.org   952-975-2563

Fifth Grade

Welcome to fifth grade! Thank you for sharing your child with us - we are honored to be on a journey of learning with them. Teachers at Oak Point  are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well. 

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Oak Point teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families. 

Name Email Voicemail
Danielle Gambe
DGambe@edenpr.org
952-975-2628  
Paige Geske  
Paige_Geske@edenpr.org
952-975-2721
Chris Hajney CHajney@edenpr.org 952-975-2383
Kassy Miller  
KMiller@edenpr.org
952-975-4132

Sixth Grade

Welcome to sixth grade! Teachers at Oak Point are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well.

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Oak Point teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families. 

Name Email Voicemail
Elizabeth McKeever   EMckeever@edenpr.org
952-975-4266 
Rich Mills 
RMills@edenpr.org
952-975-2524
Jill Moen
Jill_Moen@edenpr.org
952-975-2828
Brent Pottinger
BPottinger@edenpr.org  
952-975-6764