Forest Hills Logo
Forest Hills logo in white

Calendars

April 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 8
Thu, Apr 9
Subscribe to Alerts School start & end times study: Community conversation
-
Eden Prairie High School, 17185 Valley View Rd, Eden Prairie 55346, East Commons
Fri, Apr 10
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Wed, Apr 15
Thu, Apr 16
Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Subscribe to Alerts School start & end times study: Community conversation
-
Eden Prairie High School, 17185 Valley View Rd, Eden Prairie 55346, East Commons
Wed, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25