Forest Hills Logo
Forest Hills logo in white

Calendars

August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Information session for potential School Board candidates
-
Administrative Services Center, 8100 School Road
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Information session for potential School Board candidates
-
Administrative Services Center, 8100 School Road
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
FH Kinder Camp
-
Forest Hills
Tue, Aug 13
FH Kinder Camp
-
Forest Hills
Wed, Aug 14
FH Kinder Camp
-
Forest Hills
Thu, Aug 15
FH Kinder Camp
-
Forest Hills
FH PTO Back to School Playdate
-
Forest Hills Playground
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Listening Session
-
Administrative Services Center, Staring Lake Conference Room
Sat, Aug 31