Forest Hills Logo
Forest Hills logo in white

Classrooms

Kindergarten

We are happy to be here at Forest Hills teaching Kindergarten! Thank you for sharing your child with us - we are honored to be on a journey of learning with them. Teachers at Forest Hills are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well. 

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Forest Hills teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families.

      Name                Email

 

  Voicemail                    Website
Emily Forthun
EForthun@edenpr.org
952-975-7532  
Rachel Knutowski Rachel_Knutowski@edenpr.org   952-975-4238  
Debbie Plager DPlager@edenpr.org 952-975-2389 https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/plager
Kathy Tierney ktierney@edenpr.org 952-975-6618  
Genna Vacanti Genna_Vacanti@edenpr.org 952-975-4304  

 

First Grade

Welcome to 1st grade at Forest Hills! Thank you for sharing your child with us - we are honored to be on a journey of learning with them. Teachers at Forest Hills are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well. 

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Forest Hills teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families. 

      Name                Email

 

  Voicemail                    Website
Corey Andrews Corey_Andrews@edenpr.org
952-975-2365
https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/corey-andrews/
Bobbi Baumann Bobbi_Baumann@edenpr.org 952-975-2539  
Stephanie Beach Stephanie_Beach@edenpr.org 952-975-6742 https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/ms-beach-s-kindergarten/home
Jessica Cozza Jessica_Cozza@edenpr.org 952-975-2429 https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/mrs-cozza-s-first-grade-class/home-1
Aly Heelan  Aly_Heelan@edenpr.org 952-975-2523 https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/mrs-heelan-s-first-grade/

Second Grade

Welcome to second grade! Thank you for sharing your child with us - we are honored to be on a journey of learning with them. Teachers at Forest Hills are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well. 

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Forest Hills teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families. 

Name                         Email                                                  Voicemail              
            
Cori Johnson             Cori_Johnson@edenpr.org           952-975-2423       
Allen Lundberg         ALundberg@edenpr.org                952-975-2385
Kristin Reinertson    Kristin_Reinertson@edenpr.org   952-975-2543
Ashley Stevens         Ashley_Stevens@edenpr.org        952-975-2753    
Teresa Tate               Teresa_Tate@edenpr.org               952-975-2371    

 

 

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Welcome to fourth grade! Thank you for sharing your child with us - we are honored to be on a journey of learning with them. Teachers at Forest Hills are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well. 

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Forest Hills teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families. 

Name Email Voicemail Website
Cindy Eldridge  
CEldridge@edenpr.org
952-975-2686  
https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/mrs-eldridge-s-class-website/
Nitasha McCann Nitasha_McCann@edenpr.org 952-975-4296  
Kally Nord   Kally_Nord@edenpr.org   952-975-4242

 

Kelli Zupke Kelli_Zupke@edenpr.org 952-975-6683  

Fifth Grade

Welcome to fifth grade! Thank you for sharing your child with us - we are honored to be on a journey of learning with them. Teachers at Forest Hills are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well. 

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Forest Hills teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families. 

Name Email Voicemail
Kristin Cayo
KCayo@edenpr.org
952-975-7580  
Dawn Head Dawn_Head@edenpr.org 952-975-6704
Ainsleigh Krause Ainsleigh_Krause@edenpr.org 952-975-4306
Rachel Rubenstein Rachel_Rubenstein@edenpr.org 952-975-54118

Sixth Grade

 Welcome to sixth grade! Teachers at Forest Hills are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well.

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Forest Hills teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families. 

Name                                                     Email                                                 Voicemail

Paul McKay                        Paul_McKay@edenpr.org                               952-975-4154

Jordan Peters                    Jordan_Peters@edenpr.org                           952-975-2456

Marielle Picek                   Marielle_Picek@edenpr.org                          952-975-4216

Ashley Woytcke               Ashley_Woytcke@edenpr.org                       952-975-4307

 

 

Welcome to third grade! Thank you for sharing your child with us - we are honored to be on a journey of learning with them. Teachers at Forest Hills are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well. 

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Forest Hills teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families. 

Name Email Voicemail
Ann Hultgren    ahultgren@edenpr.org  952-975-2480
Carolyn Peters Carolyn_Peters@edenpr.org 952-975-2428
Anne Stitzell Anne_Stitzell@edenpr.org 952-975-2357
Jeff Thelen Jeff_Thelen@edenpr.org 952-975-4250