Social Workers - Eden Prairie Schools

  School/Program Social Worker

Contact Information

Eden Prairie High School Dru Taylor dru_taylor@edenpr.org
952-975-8025
CMS Linda Yelland

Linda_Yelland@edenpr.k12.mn.us 952 975-7321, 612 293-7430

 
Cedar Ridge Cassie Ayub

cassandra_ayub@edenprg.k12.mn.us 952-856-0865

Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion Anita Gibson

anita_gibson@edenpr.org

952-975-7645

Eden Lake Carolyn Brown

carolyn_brown@edenpr.org

651-560-3106

Forest Hills Jane Brill

jane_brill@edenpr.org

952-975-8644

Oak Point Jessica Puchner

Jessica_Puchner@edenpr.k12.mn.us

952-975-7633

Prairie View Julie Weeden

julie_weeden@edenpr.org

952-975-8844

Early Childhood/Little Eagles Hamdi Jama

hambdi_jama@edenpr.org

952-975-6943, 612-567-2523

TASSEL Skye Terhorst

skye_terhorst@edenpr.org

952-975-6932

Family Resources Program (all Eden Prairie Families) Reta Johnson

reta_johnson@edenpr.org

952-975-7030

McKinney Vento Homeless Liaison Mary Waters-Cryer

Mary_Cryer@edenpr.k12.mn.us

952 975-7044