Skip To Main Content

News & Publications

Email header Parent Post

Parent Post

Eden Prairie Schools News

Graphic image of vote button and text saying school board election results

Unofficial results of the Eden Prairie School Board election show that voters have elected Aaron Casper, Debjyoti “DD” Dwivedy, Adam Seidel (incumbent), and Veronica Stoltz.