Unofficial results for School Board election

Unofficial results of the Eden Prairie School Board election show that voters have elected Aaron Casper, Debjyoti “DD” Dwivedy, Adam Seidel (incumbent), and Veronica Stoltz. A complete tally of the 10-candidate race is available on the Secretary of State’s website.

Four seats on the board were up for election this year. Current board member Dave Espe is not seeking reelection. Board member Karla Bratrud was appointed earlier this year to fill a vacant seat and she is not seeking reelection. Lauren Crandell resigned from the board in September. 

Election results are unofficial until they are canvassed by the school board, which is scheduled Nov. 13. The newly elected board members will be sworn in in January.