Special Election Filing Period is Closed

The filing period to become a candidate for the Eden Prairie School Board is closed. The five candidates who are running for the vacant school board seat are Steven Bartz, Albert Born, Michelle Mattison, Francesca Pagán-Umar, and Darryl Stanton. 

Candidate information will be updated on the Minnesota Secretary of State's Election Administration & Campaign website.

The special election vote will be on Tuesday, November 2, 2021.