Unofficial results from 2020 School Board election

Unofficial results of the Eden Prairie School Board election show that voters have elected Beth Fletcher, Kim Ross, and C.J. Strehl. A tally of the six-candidate race is available on the Secretary of State’s website.

The terms for current board members Elaine Larabee, Holly Link and Terri Swartout expire in January and they did not seek reelection.

Election results are unofficial until they are canvassed by the school board, which is scheduled Nov. 13. The newly elected board members will be sworn in in January.