EPHS Logo
EPHS logo in white

Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Make Up - MCA Reading/Math/Science for Grades 10/11 In-person students
-
EPHS Main Gym or Media Center/Lakeside
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
EPHS: Conferences
-
Fri, Apr 30
MCA Math Grade 11 Online students
-
EPHS Main Gym
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Tue, May 4
Wed, May 5
Thu, May 6
Fri, May 7
Make Up - MCA Grades 10/11 Online students
-
EPHS Main Gym or Media Center/Lakeside
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Wed, May 12
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Tue, May 18
Wed, May 19
Thu, May 20
Fri, May 21
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • EPHS
  • Testing & Assessment