EPHS Logo
EPHS logo in white

Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 8
Thu, Apr 9
Subscribe to Alerts School start & end times study: Community conversation
-
Eden Prairie High School, 17185 Valley View Rd, Eden Prairie 55346, East Commons
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Tue, Apr 14
Wed, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Subscribe to Alerts School start & end times study: Community conversation
-
Eden Prairie High School, 17185 Valley View Rd, Eden Prairie 55346, East Commons
Thu, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 30
Sat, May 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • EPHS
  • Testing & Assessment