EPHS Logo
EPHS logo in white

Activities Office

EP Eagle

Welcome to EPHS Activities

EPHS offers a wide range of student activities including competitive athletics, intramurals, academic clubs, co-curricular clubs, fine arts, performing arts, and student government.

Information regarding competitions and games for sport teams and clubs can be found on the Lake Conference website

Important Links

Contact Us:

  • General Office Number: 952-975-8100
  • Activities Hotline: 952-975-8120
  • Activities Office Fax: 952-975-8104
  • Prairie Dome & Indoor Track Hotline: 952-975-8107 
COVID Notice for 20-21 school year: both Prairie Dome and the Activity Center track will be closed to the public until further notice. No open dome.

Activities Office Staff

Student Activities Office staff
 First Name    Last Name    Position/Title Email Voicemail
Mike Grant Activities Director Mike_Grant@edenpr.org 952-975-8101
Jummy Barlass Activities Coordinator Jummy_Barlass@edenpr.org 952-975-8102
Andrew Rotschafer Activities Coordinator Andrew_Rotschafer@edenpr.org 952-975-8107
Jay Asfeld Auditorium / PAC Manager Jay_Asfeld@edenpr.org 952-975-8144
Nolana Holloway Support Staff - Finance Assistant Nolana_Holloway@edenpr.org              952-975-8103
Sherae Zaccardi Support Staff - Registration Sherae_Zaccardi@edenpr.org 952-975-8106
Jon Madson Evening Facilities Supervisor / Intramurals    Jonathan_Madson@edenpr.org 952-975-8109
         

General Information