EPHS Logo
EPHS logo in white

Activities

EP Eagle

Welcome to EPHS Activities

EPHS offers a wide range of student activities including competitive athletics, intramurals, academic clubs, co-curricular clubs, fine arts, performing arts, and student government.

Information regarding competitions and games for sport teams and clubs can be found on the Lake Conference website

Contact Us:

General Office Number: 952-975-8100

Activities Hotline: 952-975-8120

Activities Office Fax: 952-975-8104

Prairie Dome & Indoor Track Hotline: 952-975-8107 Open Use Schedule

Activities Office Staff

 
Last Name First Name Position Email Voicemail
Grant Mike Activities Director Mike_Grant@edenpr.org 952-975-8101
Barlass Jummy Activities Coordinator Jummy_Barlass@edenpr.org 952-975-8102
Rotschafer   Andrew Activities Coordinator Andrew_Rotschafer@edenpr.org 952-975-8107
Asfeld Jay Auditorium / PAC Manager Jay_Asfeld@edenpr.org 952-975-8144
Holloway   Nolana Support Staff - Student Finance Nolana_Holloway@edenpr.org              952-975-8103
Zaccardi Sherae Support Staff - Registration Sherae_Zaccardi@edenpr.org 952-975-8106
Madson John Evening Facilities Supervisor / Intramurals Jonathan_Madson@edenpr.org 952-975-8109
         

 

General Information