Eden Lake Elementary Logo
Eden Lake Elementary Logo

Calendar

October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
EL: PTO Meeting
-
Media Center
Thu, Oct 3
League of Women Voters Forum for School Board candidates
-
Eden Prairie Council Chambers, 8080 Mitchell Rd, Eden Prairie
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Scholastic Bookfair
-
Media Center
Tue, Oct 8
Scholastic Bookfair
-
Media Center
Central Middle School Conferences
-
Central Middle School
Wed, Oct 9
Scholastic Bookfair
-
Media Center
High School Conferences
-
Thu, Oct 10
Scholastic Bookfair
-
Media Center
Elementary Conferences
-
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
High School Conferences
-
Tue, Oct 15
Elementary Conferences
-
Wed, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts EL: School Carnival
-
Eden Lake
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts World's Best Workforce Committee Advisory Committee
-
8100 School Road Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2

Account

Please provide your username and password to log in:

Forgot your login?

Please enter your email address. Instructions for retrieving your username and password will be emailed to you.

Create Account

You have been sent an email with your login information.

If you do not have a username and password, please supply the following information and click Continue. Your email address will be your username.

Create a new Password

Please enter your username and create a new password.