Eden Lake Elementary Logo
Eden Lake Elementary Logo

Calendar

April 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
EL: Jersey Mike's Fundraiser Event
13250 Technology Drive
EL: PTO Interest Zoom Meeting
-
Virtual Zoom Meeting
Sat, Apr 10
EL: Jersey Mike's Fundraiser Event
13250 Technology Drive
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1

Account

Please provide your username and password to log in:

Forgot your login?

Please enter your email address. Instructions for retrieving your username and password will be emailed to you.

Create Account

You have been sent an email with your login information.

If you do not have a username and password, please supply the following information and click Continue. Your email address will be your username.

Create a new Password

Please enter your username and create a new password.