Eden Lake Elementary Logo
Eden Lake Elementary Logo

Classrooms

Kindergarten

We are happy to be here at Eden Lake teaching Kindergarten! Thank you for sharing your child with us - we are honored to be on a journey of learning with them. Teachers at Eden Lake are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well. 

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Eden Lake teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families. You can find more information in the Kindergarten Overview.

      Name                Email

 

  Voicemail                    Website
Karen Fogarty  Karen_Fogarty@edenpr.org   952-975-2568 https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/eden-lake-kindergarten/
Jennifer Gilligan
Jennifer_Gilligan@edenpr.org   952-975-2611
https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/eden-lake-kindergarten/
Courtney O'Brien Courtney_Obrien@edenpr.org  952-975-2566 https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/eden-lake-kindergarten/
Pam Perrine Pam_Perrine@edenpr.org 952-975-2346 https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/eden-lake-kindergarten/
Amie Morris Amie_Morris@edenpr.org 952-975-2785 https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/eden-lake-kindergarten/

 

First Grade

Welcome to 1st grade at Eden Lake! Thank you for sharing your child with us - we are honored to be on a journey of learning with them. Teachers at Eden Lake are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well. 

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Eden Lake teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families. 

      Name                Email

 

  Voicemail                    Website
Katrina By Katrina_By@edenpr.org
952-975-4248
https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/eden-lake-1st-grade/
Kady Iversen Kady_Iversen@edenpr.org 952-975-2697 https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/eden-lake-1st-grade/
Casey Ostdiek Casey_Ostdiek@edenpr.org 952-975-6671
https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/eden-lake-1st-grade/
Kate Palmer Kate_Palmer@edenpr.org 952-975-2381 https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/eden-lake-1st-grade/
Maria Villavicencio   Maria_Villavicencio@edenpr.org   952-975-6894 https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/eden-lake-1st-grade/

Second Grade

Welcome to second grade! Thank you for sharing your child with us - we are honored to be on a journey of learning with them. Teachers at Eden Lake are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well. 

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Eden Lake teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families. 

Name Email Voicemail Website
Hannah Clingan
HClingan@edenpr.org
952-975-2431     https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/eden-lake-2nd-grade/
Lauren Seashore    LSeashore@edenpr.org  
952-975-2637
 
https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/eden-lake-2nd-grade/
Laura Stok
LStok@edenpr.org
952-975-6718 https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/eden-lake-2nd-grade/
Joe Utecht JUtecht@edenpr.org 952-975-2790 https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/eden-lake-2nd-grade/
Mike Woizeschke MWoizeschke@edenpr.org 952-975-2572 https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/eden-lake-2nd-grade/

Third Grade

Welcome to third grade! Thank you for sharing your child with us - we are honored to be on a journey of learning with them. Teachers at Eden Lake are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well. 

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Eden Lake teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families. 

Name Email Voicemail Website
Mark Brown Mark_Brown@edenpr.org
952-975-2567  
https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/eden-lake-3rd-grade-team/
John Clay John_Clay@edenpr.org
952-975-2556
https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/eden-lake-3rd-grade-team/
Brian Gunderson   Brian_Gunderson@edenpr.org   952-975-2569 https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/eden-lake-3rd-grade-team/
Yen Nguyen Yen_Nguyen@edenpr.k12.mn.us  952-975-2553 https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/eden-lake-3rd-grade-team/
Owen Ziols Owen_Ziols@edenpr.k12.mn.us  952-975-2406 https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/eden-lake-3rd-grade-team/

Fourth Grade

Welcome to fourth grade! Thank you for sharing your child with us - we are honored to be on a journey of learning with them. Teachers at Eden Lake are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well. 

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Eden Lake teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families. 

Name Email Voicemail Website
Jesse Josephson   Jesse_Josephson@edenpr.org
952-975-2408  
https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/eden-lake-4th-grade/
Karen McGinley  Karen_McGinley@edenpr.org 952-975-6603 https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/eden-lake-4th-grade/
Alana Nelson Alana_Nelson@edenpr.org 952-975-2697 https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/eden-lake-4th-grade/
Lisa Swaggert
Lisa_Swaggert@edenpr.org
952-975-2674 https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/eden-lake-4th-grade/
Mike Woizeschke Mike_Woizeschke@edenpr.org   952-975-2572 https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/eden-lake-4th-grade/

Fifth Grade

Welcome to fifth grade! Thank you for sharing your child with us - we are honored to be on a journey of learning with them. Teachers at Eden Lake are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well. 

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Eden Lake teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families. 

Name Email Voicemail Website
Gretchen Reineke   Gretchen_Reineke@edenpr.org  
952-975-2789  
https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/eden-lake-5th-grade/
Megan Skogstad
Megan_Skogstad@edenpr.org
952-975-4387
https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/eden-lake-5th-grade/
Liz Taylor Elizabeth_Taylor@edenpr.org 952-975-2545 https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/eden-lake-5th-grade/
Karri Wolf
Karri_Wolf@edenpr.org
952-975-2839 https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/eden-lake-5th-grade/

Sixth Grade

Welcome to sixth grade! Teachers at Eden Lake are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well.

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Eden Lake teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families. 

Name Email Voicemail Website
Matt Busch Matt_Busch@edenpr.org
952-975-6661 
https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/eden-lake-6th-grade/
Alyssa Cappelli  
Alyssa_Cappelli@edenpr.org 
952-975-2732
https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/eden-lake-6th-grade/
Rob Gooding
Rob_Gooding@edenpr.org
952-975-2597 https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/eden-lake-6th-grade/
Maya Roozen
Maya_Booker@edenpr.org
952-975-2514 https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/eden-lake-6th-grade/
Kathy Smith Kathy_Smith@edenpr.org
952-975-2759
https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/eden-lake-6th-grade/