Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion Logo
Eagle Heights logo in white

Classrooms

Kindergarten

We are happy to be here at Eagle Heights teaching Kindergarten! Thank you for sharing your child with us - we are honored to be on a journey of learning with them. Teachers at Eagle Heights are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well. 

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Eagle Heights teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families. 

      Name                Email

 

  Voicemail                   
Anna Alberto Anna_Alberto@edenpr.k12.mn.us (952) 975-2720
Marisol Alcazar Marisol_Alcazar@edenpr.k12.mn.us (952) 975-2490
Kally Carter
Kally_Carter@edenpr.k12.mn.us (952) 975-2565
Yesenia Corral Yesenia_Corral@edenpr.k12.mn.us (952) 975-4184
Rossigna Goytizolo   
 
Rossigna_Goytizolo@edenpr.k12.mn.us
(952) 975-4183
Natalie Richard Natalie_Richard@edenpr.k12.mn.us (952) 975-2571

 

Image

Kindergarten Staff 2019-2020

First Grade

Welcome to 1st grade at Eagle Heights! Thank you for sharing your child with us - we are honored to be on a journey of learning with them. Teachers at Eagle Heights are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well. 

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Eagle Heights teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families. 

        Name                Email

 

  Voicemail                   
  Armida Bautista Armida_Bautista@edenpr.org
(952) 975-2475
  Virginia Delgado Virginia_Delgado@edenpr.org   (952) 975-2776
  Marcela Roos Marcela_Roos@edenpr.org (952) 975-6733
  Valeria Tapia Valeria_Tapia@edenpr.org (952) 975-2714
  Paola Tavera
Paola_Kobielush@edenpr.org
(952) 975-2522
  Kelsey Tushie  Kelsey_Tushie@edenpr.org (952) 975-2796

 

Image

1st Grade Staff 2019-2020

Second Grade

Welcome to second grade! Thank you for sharing your child with us - we are honored to be on a journey of learning with them. Teachers at Eagle Heights are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well. 

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Eagle Heights teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families. 

Name Email Voicemail
Molly Barry Molly_Barry@edenpr.k12.mn.us (952) 975-2415    
Claudia Hondlik    Claudia_NogueraYara@edenpr.k12.mn.us 
(952) 975-2754
Allison Lule Allison_Lule@edenpr.k12.mn.us (952) 975-2907
Beth Rosales Elizabeth_Rosales@edenpr.k12.mn.us (952) 975-2522
Kory Zauhar Kory_Zauhar@edenpr.k12.mn.us (952) 975-6643

 

Image

2nd Grade Staff 2019-2020

Third Grade

Welcome to third grade! Thank you for sharing your child with us - we are honored to be on a journey of learning with them. Teachers at Eagle Heights are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well. 

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Eagle Heights teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families. 

Name Email Voicemail
Lily Bailey Lily_Bailey@edenpr.k12.mn.us
(952) 975-2677
Claudia Davila Claudia_Davila@edenpr.k12.mn.us
(952) 975-4357  
Allison Olesen   Allison_Olesen@edenpr.k12.mn.us (952) 975-4146
Sarah Schwarze Sarah_Schwarze@edenpr.k12.mn.us (952) 975-2751
Veronica Siepmann  
Veronica_Siepmann@edenpr.k12.mn.us 
(952) 975-4384

 

Image

3rd Grade Staff 2019-2020

Image

There are no resources or collections to display

Fourth Grade

Welcome to fourth grade! Thank you for sharing your child with us - we are honored to be on a journey of learning with them. Teachers at Eagle Heights are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well. 

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Eagle Heights teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families. 

Name Email Voicemail
Katie Adkins  Kathryn_Adkins@edenpr.k12.mn.us
(952) 975-2577 
Yzolde Chepokas Maria_Chepokas@edenpr.k12.mn.us (952) 975-2491
Allison Fiala   Allison_Fiala@edenpr.k12.mn.us
(952) 975-2779 
Kaitlyn Hanson Kaitlyn_Hanson@edenpr.k12.mn.us (952) 975-4247

 

Image

4th Grade Staff 2019-2020

Fifth Grade

Welcome to fifth grade! Thank you for sharing your child with us - we are honored to be on a journey of learning with them. Teachers at Eagle Heights are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well. 

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Eagle Heights teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families. 

Name Email Voicemail
Leanne Gutierrez   Leanne_Gutierrez@edenpr.k12.mn
(952) 975-2820  
Morgan Huber Morgan_Huber@edenpr.k12.mn.us (952) 975-4352
Katie Teslow Katherine_Teslow@edenpr.k12.mn.us (952) 975-2809
Nora Tierney Nora_Tierney@edenpr.k12.mn.us (952) 975-2812

 

Image

5th Grade Staff 2019-2020

Sixth Grade

Welcome to sixth grade! Teachers at Eagle Heights are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well.

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Eagle Heights teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families. 

Name Email Voicemail
Brittany Eggert Brittany_Eggert@edenpr.k12.mn.us (952) 975-2677
Keith Encalada Keith_Encalada@edenpr.k12.mn.us (952) 975-6638
Abigail Gebhart  
Abigail_Gebhart@edenpr.k12.mn.us
(952) 975-2532
Kayla Torborg Kayla_Torborg@edenpr.k12.mn.us (952) 975-2506

 

Image

6th Grade Staff 2019-2020