Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion Logo
Eagle Heights logo in white

Classrooms

Kindergarten

We are happy to be here at Eagle Heights teaching Kindergarten! Thank you for sharing your child with us - we are honored to be on a journey of learning with them. Teachers at Eagle Heights are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well. 

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Eagle Heights teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families. 

      Name                Email

 

  Voicemail                    Website
Marisol Alcazar Marisol_Alcazar@edenpr.org 952-975-2490                                                    
Kally Carter
Kally_Carter@edenpr.org 952-975-2565  
Yesenia Corral
Yesenia_Corral@edenpr.org
952-975-4184  
Rossigna Goytizolo   
Rossigna_Goytizolo@edenpr.org 
952-975-4183  
Maria Peña Maria_Pena@edenpr.org 952-975-  
Natalie Richard Pam_Perrine@edenpr.org 952-975-2571  

 

ESHI kindergarten teachers

First Grade

Welcome to 1st grade at Eagle Heights! Thank you for sharing your child with us - we are honored to be on a journey of learning with them. Teachers at Eagle Heights are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well. 

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Eagle Heights teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families. 

      Name                Email

 

  Voicemail                    Website
Armida Bautista Armida_Bautista@edenpr.org
952-975-2475
 
Virginia Delgado Virginia_Delgado@edenpr.org   952-975-2776  
Marcela Roos Marcela_Roos@edenpr.org 952-975-6733  
Valeria Tapia Valeria_Tapia@edenpr.org 952-975-2714
 
Paola Tavera
Paola_Kobielush@edenpr.org
952-975-2522  
Kelsey Tushie  Kelsey_Tushie@edenpr.org 952-975-2796                                                

Second Grade

Welcome to second grade! Thank you for sharing your child with us - we are honored to be on a journey of learning with them. Teachers at Eagle Heights are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well. 

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Eagle Heights teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families. 

Name Email Voicemail Website
Molly Barry
Molly_Barry@edenpr.org  
952-975-2415      
Claudia Hondlik    Claudia_NogueraYara@edenpr.org  
952-975-2754
 
                                                             
Allison Lule Allison_Lule@edenpr.org 952-975-2907  
Beth Rosales
Elizabeth_Rosales@edenpr.org
952-975-2522  
Kory Zauhar Kory_Zauhar@edenpr.org 952-975-6643  

 

EHSI 2nd grade teachers

Third Grade

Welcome to third grade! Thank you for sharing your child with us - we are honored to be on a journey of learning with them. Teachers at Eagle Heights are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well. 

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Eagle Heights teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families. 

Name Email Voicemail Website
Claudia Davila
Claudia_Davila@edenpr.org
952-975-4357  
 
Hector Garcia Hector_Garcia@edenpr.org
952-975-2677
 
Allison Olesen   Allison_Olesen@edenpr.org 952-975-4146  
Veronica Siepmann  
Veronica_Siepmann@edenpr.org  
952-975-4384  
Andrea VanPatten Andrea_VanPatten@edenpr.org 952-975-2663                                             

 

EHSI Grade 3 Teachers

Fourth Grade

Welcome to fourth grade! Thank you for sharing your child with us - we are honored to be on a journey of learning with them. Teachers at Eagle Heights are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well. 

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Eagle Heights teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families. 

Name Email Voicemail Website
Allison Fiala   Allison_Fiala@edenpr.org
952-975-2779 
 
Laura Guererro
Laura_Guererro@edenpr.org
952-975-2577  
Kaitlyn Hanson Kaitlyn_Hanson@edenpr.org 952-975-4247  
Silvia Meija Silvia_Mejia@edenpr.org    
Ana Middleton Ana_Middleton@edenpr.org 952-975-2795                                         

 

EHSI Grade 4 Teachers

Fifth Grade

Welcome to fifth grade! Thank you for sharing your child with us - we are honored to be on a journey of learning with them. Teachers at Eagle Heights are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well. 

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Eagle Heights teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families. 

Name Email Voicemail Website
Leanne Gutierrez  
Leanne_Gutierrez@edenpr.org
952-975-2820  
 
Morgan Huber
Morgan_Huber@edenpr.org
952-975-4352
 
Katie Teslow Katherine_Teslow@edenpr.org   952-975-2809  
Nora Tierney
Nora_Tierney@edenpr.org
952-975-2812

                                          

 

EHSI Grade 5 Teachers

Sixth Grade

Welcome to sixth grade! Teachers at Eagle Heights are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well.

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Eagle Heights teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families. 

Name Email Voicemail Website
Yzolde Chepokas    Maria_Chepokas@edenpr.org  
952-975-2446  
                                          
Abigail Gebhart  
Abigail_Gebhart@edenpr.org
952-975-2532
 
Jessica Reilly
Jessica_Reilly@edenpr.org
952-975-6638  

 

EHSI Grade 6 Teachers