• Counseling

    Welcome to the EPHS Counseling Department. All school counselors have a minimum of a Master's Degree in counseling and are licensed by the State of Minnesota. Counselors are available through individual appointments, group guidance activities, WALK-INS, emails, and voicemail. Counselors offer support to examine your personal, social, career and/or academic issues; clarify your feelings, thoughts and behaviors; explore alternatives; and make decisions. For more information on school counselors, visit the Minnesota School Counselor Association or the American School Counselor Association.


    The goals of counseling department are:

    • To provide respectful, meaningful services for every student
    • To provide safe, confidential support to all students
    • To help you understand and appreciate your uniqueness
    • To get along with others and still be your best self
    • To enhance skills to promote positive change
    • To have every senior graduate and develop a future plan
     
    Student Center East Fax Number (952) 975-8321

Counseling Staff

Last Name First Name Position Email Voicemail
Amsler Anthea Counselor (A-Ca) Anthea_Amsler@edenpr.org 952-975-8031
Schmidt Rachel Counselor (Cb-F) Rachel_Schmidt@edenpr.org 952-975-8027
Silverberg Jennifer Counselor (G-Joh) Jennifer_Silverberg@edenpr.org 952-975-8039
Moskowitz Lenny Counselor (Joi-Ma) Lenny_Moskowitz@edenpr.org 952-975-8032
Boztepe Amanda Counselor (Mb-Pes) Amanda_Boztepe@edenpr.org 952-975-8035
Quiring Lisa Counselor (Pet-Sq) Lisa_Quiring@edenpr.org 952-975-8033
Zydowsky Robin Counselor (Sr-Z) Robin_Zydowsky@edenpr.org 952-975-8034
Miller Jeremy Guidance Counselor, CRC Jeremy_Miller@edenpr.org 952-975-8038
Johnson Julie Secretary (A-Ma) Julie_Johnson@edenpr.org 952-975-8021
Cordell Arlene Secretary (Mb-Z) Arlene_Cordell@edenpr.org 952-975-8030