Cedar Ridge Staff Directory 

  • Last Name First Name Email Position Voicemail Building
    Adams Tiesha tiesha_adams@edenpr.k12.mn.us Playground Supervisor Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Alsleben Jamie jamie_alsleben@edenpr.k12.mn.us Grade 2 Teacher 952-975-4284 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Anderson Kathryn Katy_Anderson@edenpr.k12.mn.us Grade 5 Teacher 952-975-2435 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Ayala Lobaton Leti Layala@edenpr.org ELL Para Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Ayub Cassie cassandra_ayub@edenpr.org Social Worker 952-975-7844 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Baker Stephanie stephanie_baker@edenpr.k12.mn.us Associate Principal 952-975-7884 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Bentz Beth Beth_Bentz@edenpr.k12.mn.us SPED Para 952-975-7845 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Berryman Sherry sherry_berryman@edenpr.k12.mn.us Food Service 952-975-7852 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Bovitz Brent Brent_Bovitz@edenpr.k12.mn.us Grade 6 Teacher 952-975-2773 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Breyer Heidi Heidi_Breyer@edenpr.org 1st Grade Teacher 952-975-4356 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Bruestle Jordan jordan_bruestle@edenpr.k12.mn.us Grade 2 Teacher 952-975-1206 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Churchill Laurie LAURIE_CHURCHILL@edenpr.k12.mn.us Kindergarten Teacher 952-975-2799 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Correa Griselda griselda_correa@edenpr.k12.mn.us Office Assistant 952-975-7812 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Cowan Barbara barbara_cowan@edenpr.k12.mn.us Due Process 952-975-7835 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Cramer Heidi heidi_cramer@edenpr.k12.mn.us Child Nutrition Manager 952-975-7850 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Crist Susan Susan_Crist@edenpr.k12.mn.us ESL Teacher 952-975-6817 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Dainsberg Terri Terri_Dainsberg@edenpr.k12.mn.us SPED Para Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Dolph Deborah Debbie_Dolph@edenpr.k12.mn.us SPED Para 952-975-7845 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Eckman Martin martin_eckman@edenpr.k12.mn.us Custodian Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Eid Laura Laura_Taketa@edenpr.k12.mn.us SPED Lead 952-975-2584 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Enck Linda Linda_Enck@edenpr.k12.mn.us Grade 2 Teacher 952-975-6615 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Fawbush Ben ben_fawbush@edenpr.k12.mn.us Qcomp 952-975-4212 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Fischer Jill Jill_Fischer@edenpr.k12.mn.us Spanish Teacher 952-975-2393 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Fogarty Suzanne Marie Suzanne_Fogarty@edenpr.k12.mn.us Kindergarten Teacher 952-975-2358 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Fox Kristy Kristy_Fox@edenpr.k12.mn.us SPEd Para/Playground Supervisor 952-975-7845 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Freer Pamela Pam_Freer@edenpr.k12.mn.us SPED Para/Crossing Guard 952-975-7845 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Fulford Timothy Tim_Fulford@edenpr.k12.mn.us Grade 6 Teacher 952-975-4270 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Gallus Angela Angela_Gamades@edenpr.org Special Education (DCD) 952-975-2791 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Garten Patty patty_garten@edenpr.k12.mn.us SPED Para Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Gustafson James Jim_Gustafson@edenpr.k12.mn.us Grade 3 Teacher 952-975-4236 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Habermaier Margaret Peggy_Habermaier@edenpr.k12.mn.us Educational Coordinator Assistant 952-975-7885 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Harris Gina Gina_harrison@edenpr.k12.mn.us Orchestra Teacher 952-975-2740 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Hartke Brenda Brenda_Hartke@edenpr.k12.mn.us SPED Para/Playground Supervisor 952-975-7845 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Hartnett Megan Megan_Hartnett@edenpr.k12.mn.us ESL Teacher 952-975-4130 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Heaney Cheryl Cheryl_Heaney@edenpr.k12.mn.us SPED Teacher 952-975-7879 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Hermerding Joshua Joshua_hermerding@edenpr.k12.mn.us Spanish Teacher 952-975-1160 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Heyer Jennifer Jennifer_Heyer@edenpr.k12.mn.us Kindergarten Teacher 952-975-2479 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Holtz Julie Julie_Holtz@edenpr.k12.mn.us Instructional Coach 952-975-2391 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Holtz Julie Jholtz@edenpr.org Instructional Coach 952-975-1178 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Isaacson Michael Mike_Isaacson@edenpr.k12.mn.us Grade 5 Teacher 952-975-2649 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Jagerson James Jjagerson@edenpr.org MOC 952-975-7860 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Jahnke Amy Amy_KettunenJahnke@edenpr.org Principal 952-975-7811 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Jensen Amanda amanda_jensen@edenpr.k12.mn.us Grade K Teacher 952-975-1203 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Johnson Sydney Syndey_Johnson@edenpr.org Special Education 952-975-7837 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Kaehn Christi Christi_Kaehn@edenpr.k12.mn.us Grade 1 Teacher 952-975-2639 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Kelley Kim Kim_Kelley@edenpr.k12.mn.us Occupational Therapist 952-975-7879 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Kelly Kathy Kathy_Kelly@edenpr.k12.mn.us SPED Para 952-975-7845 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Kemp Shari shari_kemp@edenpr.k12.mn.us Clerical Asst/Lunchroom Supervisor 952-975-7822 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Kirley Sue sue_kirley@edenpr.k12.mn.us Speech-Language Pathologist 952-975-6971 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Kniffen Mitch mitch_kniffen@edenpr.k12.mn.us SPED Para Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Koebnick Joanie maryjoan_kobebnick@edenpr.k12.mn.us Nurse 952-975-7872 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Lane Maradee Maradee_Lane@edenpr.k12.mn.us SPED Para/Lunchroom Supervisor 952-975-7845 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Link Kathy Kathy_Link@edenpr.k12.mn.us Media Secretary 952-975-7882 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Lobaton Leticia Leticia_Lobaton@edenpr.k12.mn.us ESL Para 952-975-1184 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Marble Julie Julie_Marble@edenpr.k12.mn.us Playground Supervisor 952-975-7888 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Martinson Amy Amy_Martinson@edenpr.k12.mn.us Kindergarten Para Cedar Ridge Elementary
    McCarthy Anne Anne_McCarthy@edenpr.k12.mn.us Music Specialist 952-975-4218 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    McCarty Andrea Andrea_McCarty@edenpr.k12.mn.us Gifted & Talented Specialist 952-975-4141 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    McLain Abigail abigail_mclain@edenpr.k12.mn.us SOAR Teacher 952-975-7842 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Meisinger Laura laura_meisinger@edenpr.k12.mn.us SPED Teacher 952-975-7879 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Nawrocki Michelle michelle_nawrocki@edenpr.k12.mn.us Playground Supervisor Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Nelson Sara Sara_Nelson@edenpr.k12.mn.us Grade 3 Teacher 952-975-4229 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Nichols Sheila Sheila_Nichols@edenpr.k12.mn.us Physical Education Specialist 952-975-4235 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Nielsen Bret Bnielsen@edenpr.org Physical Education 952-975-2588 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Nieson Suzanne Suzanne_Nieson@edenpr.k12.mn.us Grade 2 Teacher 952-975-2460 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Niz Susan susan _Niz@edenpr.k12.mn.us Spanish Teacher 952-975-1110 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    O`Toole Jill Jill_O'Toole@edenpr.k12.mn.us Grade 4 Teacher 952-975-4135 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Olsen Pamela Pam_Olsen@edenpr.k12.mn.us SPED Para/Crossing Guard 952-975-7845 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Otos Kathryn Kathy_Otos@edenpr.k12.mn.us SPED Teacher 952-975-7831 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Paoli-Stern Julie julie_paolistern@edenpr.k12.mn.us Grade 6 teacher 952-975-2744 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Pardun Lorena Lorena_Pardun@edenpr.k12.mn.us Speech Teacher 952-975-7836 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Peterson Sarah sarah_peterson@edenpr.k12.mn.us Instructional Coordinator 952-975-2391 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Pinette Laurel laurel_pinette@edenpr.k12.mn.us Cedar Ridge Administrative Assistant 952-975-7815 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Quam Jeannine Jeannine_Quam@edenpr.k12.mn.us Grade 1 Teacher 952-975-4207 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Reno Carol Carol_Reno@edenpr.k12.mn.us Kindergarten Teacher 952-975-2746 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Rice Ryan RYAN_RICE@edenpr.k12.mn.us Grade 5 Teacher 952-975-6608 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Roper Suzanne Sue_Roper@edenpr.k12.mn.us Reading Specialist 952-975-2688 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Ruhland Kadee Kadee_Ruhland@edenpr.k12.mn.us Grade 3 Teacher 952-975-2657 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Schneider Kay Kay_Schneider@edenpr.k12.mn.us Grade 4 Teacher 952-975-2465 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Semotuk Jennifer Jennifer_Semotuk@edenpr.k12.mn.us Health Services Assistant 952-975-7870 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Smith Lee Lee_Smith@edenpr.org Grade 6 Teacher 952-975-2564 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Steingas Amy Amy_Steingas@edenpr.org Psychologist 952-975-7800 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Strauss Kristen Kristen_Strauss@edenpr.org Interventionist 952-975-4316 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Strong Luanne Luanne_Strong@edenpr.k12.mn.us Grade 3 Teacher 952-975-2399 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Sybrant Thomas John Tom_Sybrant@edenpr.k12.mn.us Grade 4 Teacher 952-975-6782 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Tompkins Kathleen Katie_Tompkins@edenpr.k12.mn.us Grade 1 Teacher 952-975-2634 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Tschumperlin Rachel rachel_tchumperlin@edenpr.k12.mn.us Art Specialist 952-975-1010 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Viger Jann Jann_Viger@edenpr.k12.mn.us Grade 2 Teacher 952-975-2666 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Wahl Ellen Meichu Ellen_Wahl@edenpr.k12.mn.us Art Specialist 952-975-2426 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Wall Kay Kay_Wall@edenpr.k12.mn.us SPED Para 952-975-7845 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Widman Jirapha Jirapha_Widman@edenpr.k12.mn.us Lunchroom/Playground Supervisor Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Worwa Diane Diane_Worwa@edenpr.org Music Specialist 952-975-4391 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Wright Gwen Gwen_Wright@edenpr.k12.mn.us SPED Para 952-975-7845 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Zeeb Barry Barry_Zeeb@edenpr.org Grade 5 Teacher 952-975-6760 Cedar Ridge Elementary