Cedar Ridge Staff Directory 

  • Last Name First Name Email Position Voicemail Building
    Alsleben Jamie jalsleben@edenpr.org Grade 4 Teacher 952-975-4284 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Anderson Kathryn Katy_Anderson@edenpr.k12.mn.us Grade 4 Teacher 952-975-2435 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Ayala Leti Layala@edenpr.org ELL Para Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Baluch Courtney Cbaluch@edenpr.org Kindergarten TEacher 952-975-4185 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Bauer Tyler tbauer@edenpr.org Para Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Beard Michelle Shelley_Beard@edenpr.k12.mn.us SPED Para 952-975-7845 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Bender Andrea Andrea_Bender@edenpr.org Reading Corp Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Bentz Beth Beth_Bentz@edenpr.k12.mn.us SPED Para 952-975-7845 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Benz Nancy Nancy_Benz@edenpr.org Associate Principal 952-975-7884 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Berryman Sherry Sberryman@edenpr.org Food Service 952-975-7852 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Beyer Heidi Heidi_Beyer@edenpr.org 1st Grade Teacher Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Bhatia Yanira Ybhatia@edenpr.org 952-975-2549 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Book Dana Dbook@edenpr.org Social Worker 952-975-7844 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Bovitz Brent Brent_Bovitz@edenpr.k12.mn.us Grade 6 Teacher 952-975-2773 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Carlos Hannah Hcarlos@edenpr.org Art 952-975-4369 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Churchill Laurie LAURIE_CHURCHILL@edenpr.k12.mn.us Kindergarten Teacher 952-975-2799 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Clement Rita Rita_Clement@edenpr.k12.mn.us SPED Para 952-975-7845 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Correa Griselda Gcorrea@edenpr.org Office Assistant 952-975-7812 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Crepps Anne acrepps@edenpr.org Lunchroom/Playground Supervisor Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Crist Susan Susan_Crist@edenpr.k12.mn.us ESL Teacher 952-975-6817 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Cross Karen kcross@edenpr.org SPED Para/Playground Supervisor 952-975-7845 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Dainsberg Terri Terri_Dainsberg@edenpr.k12.mn.us SPED Para Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Davis Traci Traci_Davis@edenpr.org Student Support Training Specialist 952-975-7879 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Dawe Kelly Kelly_Dawe@edenpr.org Special Education (ASD) 952-975-2508 Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Dolph Deborah Debbie_Dolph@edenpr.k12.mn.us SPED Para 952-975-7845 Cedar Ridge Elementary