• Personalized Learning & Instruction

    Welcome to the Department of Personalized Learning & Instruction. We are dedicated to leading change and equipping and connecting members of our learning community so they can be more effective educators through inspiration, innovation, and reflection. Personalized Learning & Instruction provides programs and services in the areas of curriculum and instruction, research and assessment, parent involvement, and professional learning and development.
     
    team picture  
     blgo
     
     
    CONTACT US
    Michelle Ament, Senior Director of Personalized Learning
    952-975-7796 or Michelle_Ament@edenpr.org  
     
     
    Nicholas Kremer, Director of Curriculum and Learning
    Nicholas_Kremer@edenpr.org 
     
    Karen_Meyer, Director of Assessments and Data Services
    952-975-7067 or Karen_Meyer@edenpr.org 
     
    Laurie_Callies, Instructional Excellence Coordinator
    Laurie_Callies@edenpr.org
     
    Cory Klinge, Instructional Excellence Coordinator
    Cory_Klinge@edenpr.org
     
    Erin Schiller, Instructional Excellence Coordinator
    Erin_Schiller@edenpr.org
    Alex Townsend, Instructional Excellence Coordinator
    Alexander_Townsend@edenpr.org
     
    Tova Werlinger, Instructional Excellence Coordinator
    Tova_Werlinger@edenpr.org
     
    Stephanie Baker, Q-Comp Coordinator and Instructional Excellence Coach
    Stephanie_Baker@edenpr.org
    Lisa Birno, Instructional Excellence TOSA
    Lisa_Birno@edenpr.org 
     
    Heidi Fitch, Multi-Tiered Support Coordinator
    975-975-7148 or Heidi_Fitch@edenpr.org 
     
    Sue Feigal-Hitch, Gifted and Talented Coordinator
    952-975-7060 or Sue_Feigalhitch@edenpr.org    
     
    Nicki Tran, District Media Specialist
    952-975-7383 or Nichole_Tran@edenpr.org
     
    Ahmed Noor, Somali Communication Specialist/Liaison
    952-975-7069 or Ahmed_Noor@edenpr.org
     
    Heriberto Vargas, Spanish Communication Specialist/Liaison
    952-975-7068 or Heriberto_Vargas@edenpr.org
     
    Martine Knothe, Administrative Assistant
    952-975- 7153 or Martine_Knothe@edenpr.org
     
    Kristin Liebzeit, Office Professional
    952-975-7147 or Kristin_Liebzeit@edenpr.org
     
    Tracy Lucco, Professional Development & Technology Training Specialist
    952-975-7159 or Tracy_Lucco@edenpr.org