Inspiring Each Student Every Day

Personalized Learning & Instruction

Welcome to the Department of Personalized Learning & Instruction. We are dedicated to leading change and equipping and connecting members of our learning community so they can be more effective educators through inspiration, innovation, and reflection. Personalized Learning & Instruction provides programs and services in the areas of curriculum and instruction, research and assessment, parent involvement, and professional learning and development.
 blgo
 
 
CONTACT US
Randi Anderson, Director of Personalized Learning & Instruction
Randi_Anderson@edenpr.org 
Michelle Ament, Director of Professional Learning & Instruction
952-975-7796 or Michelle_Ament@edenpr.org 
 
David Freeburg, Director of Digital Curriculum & Technology
952-975-7142 or David_Freeburg@edenpr.org    
 
Karen_Meyer, Director of Assessments and Data Services
952-975-7067 or Karen_Meyer@edenpr.org 
 
Stephanie Baker, Q-Comp Coordinator and Instructional Excellence Coach
Stephanie_Baker@edenpr.org 
 
Heidi Fitch, Multi-Tiered Support Coordinator
975-975-7148 or Heidi_Fitch@edenpr.org 
 
Sue Feigal-Hitch, Gifted and Talented Coordinator
952-975-7060 or sfeigalhitch@edenpr.org    
 
Martine Knothe, Administrative Assistant
952-975- 7153 or Martine_Knothe@edenpr.org
 
Tracy Lucco, Professional Development & Technology Training Specialist
952-975-7159 or Tracy_Lucco@edenpr.org 
 
CLOSE