• Personalized Learning Department

    Welcome to the Department of Personalized Learning. We are dedicated to leading change and equipping and connecting members of our learning community so they can be more effective educators through inspiration, innovation, and reflection. The Personalized Learning Department provides programs and services in the areas of curriculum and instruction, research and assessment, parent involvement, and professional learning and development.
     
    team picture  
     
     
     
    Learn more about Personalized Learning in Eden Prairie Visit our blog
     
     
    CONTACT US
    Michelle Ament, Senior Director of Personalized Learning
    952-975-7796 or Michelle_Ament@edenpr.org  
     
    Nicholas Kremer, Director of Curriculum and Learning
    Nicholas_Kremer@edenpr.org 
     
    Karen_Meyer, Director of Assessments and Data Services
    952-975-7067 or Karen_Meyer@edenpr.org 
     
    COMMUNICATION SPECIALISTS
    Ahmed Noor, Somali Communication Specialist/Liaison
    952-975-7069 or Ahmed_Noor@edenpr.org
     
    Heriberto Vargas, Spanish Communication Specialist/Liaison
    952-975-7068 or Heriberto_Vargas@edenpr.org
     
    SUPPORT STAFF
    Martine Knothe, Administrative Assistant
    952-975-7153 or Martine_Knothe@edenpr.org
     
    Kristin Liebzeit, Office Professional
    952-975-7147 or Kristin_Liebzeit@edenpr.org