• Community Education Staff Directory 

    Last Name First Name Email Position Voicemail Building
    Ambrose Laurie lambrose@edenpr.org Office Professional - Early Childhood 952-975-6959 Community Education
    Anthony Holly Holly_Anthony@edenpr.k12.mn.us Little Eagles Preschool Teacher Community Education
    Bailey Suzanne sbailey@edenpr.org Little Eagles Preschool Teacher 952-975-2594 Community Education
    Barsness Louise barsnl.lkb@gmail.com EC Screener 952-975-6940 Community Education
    Behl Casey cbehl@edenpr.org EDC Custodian 952-975-2819 Community Education
    Bishop Lindsey lbishop@edenpr.org Little Eagles Preschool Teacher 952-975-4332 Community Education
    Boelter McKayla mboelter@edenpr.org Early Childhood Para 952-975-6940 Community Education
    Bormann Brock bbormann@edenpr.org Eagle Zone Coordinator 952-975-6993 Community Education
    Boubelik Aubrey aboubelik@edenpr.org Little Eagles Preschool Teacher 952-975-4138 Community Education
    Bovitz Sarah sbovitz@edenpr.org LIttle Eagles Preschool Teacher 952-975-2835 Community Education
    Brand Rahki rbrand@edenpr.org Early CHildhood para Community Education
    Braun Lisa lbraun@edenpr.org Little Eagles Preschool teacher 952-975-4212 Community Education
    Bridge Cheryl cbridge@edenpr.org Facility Scheduling Coordinator 952-975-6941 Community Education
    Dahlquist Jeanie jdahlquist@edenpr.org Early Childhood Para 952-975-7200 Community Education
    Daugherty Andrea Andrea_Daugherty@edenpr.org Parent Educator 952-975-6831 Community Education
    DeRaad Anna aderaad@edenpr.org Little Eagles Preschool Teacher 952-975-7200 Community Education
    Dunn Kathy kdunn@edenpr.org Minnesota Reading Corps 952-975-7200 Community Education
    Dunnigan Katie kdunnigan@edenpr.org Little Eagles Preschool Lead 952-975-7291 Community Education
    Ebert Jenni jebert@edenpr.org Community Engagement Coordinator 952-975-6947 Community Education
    Eddy Courtney ceddy@edenpr.org Little Eagles Preschool Teacher 952-975-4114 Community Education
    Elmi Fathi felmi@edenpr.org Early Childhood Para 952-975-6940 Community Education
    Engeseth Kirsten kirsten_engeseth@edenpr.k12.mn.us Early Childhood Para 952-975-7200 Community Education
    Erickson Kay kerickson@edenpr.org Health RN 952-975-7050 Community Education
    Ericsson Angela angela_ericsson@edenpr.org Little Eagles Preschool Teacher 952-975-2343 Community Education
    Fish Kathleen kfish@edenpr.org Early Childhood Para 952-975-7200 Community Education
    Flores Ivette Ivette_Flores@edenpr.k12.mn.us Early Childhood Para 952-975-6940 Community Education
    Forman Sarah Sarah_Forman@edenpr.org Little Eagles Preschool Teacher 952-975-7200 Community Education
    Frazier Megan megan_frazier@edenpr.k12.mn.us Little Eagles Preschool Teacher 952-975-4253 Community Education
    Garcia Jorge jgarcia@edenpr.org Custodian 952-975-6960 Community Education
    Grachek Jessica Jessica_Grachek@edenpr.org ECFE Teacher 952-975-6940 Community Education
    Green Daniel dgreen@edenpr.org Early Childhood Para 952-975-6940 Community Education
    Greimel-Hernick Adelaide Adelaide_Greimel@edenpr.k12.mn.us ECFE Teacher 952-975-4316 Community Education
    Griffith Kimberly kgriffith@edenpr.org Little Eagles Preschool Teacher 952-975-2823 Community Education
    Hall Evie Evie_Hall@edenpr.k12.mn.us Early Childhood Para 952-975-6940 Community Education
    Hanson Lacey Lacey_Hanson@edenpr.k12.mn.us Early Childhood Para 952-975-6940 Community Education
    Hassan Sahra shassan@edenpr.org Early Childhood Para 952-975-6940 Community Education
    Hendrickson Stephanie shendrickson@edenpr.org Parent Educator 952-975-6995 Community Education
    Hicks Rachel rhicks@edenpr.org ECFE Lead 952-975-6994 Community Education
    Hoag Darcy darcyhoag@aol.com EC Screener 952-975-6940 Community Education
    Hoffman Jillian Jillian_Hoffman@edenpr.k12.mn.us Little Eagles Preschool Teacher 952-975-2558 Community Education
    Hoffman-Bram Shawn Shawn_HoffmanBram@edenpr.org Director of Community Education 952-975-6948 Community Education
    Hunter Lynette lhunter@edenpr.org Early Childhood Para 952-975-7200 Community Education
    Hussein Fardosa Fardosa_Hussein@edenpr.k12.mn.us Early Childhood Para Community Education
    Ibrahim Yasmin yasmin_Ibrahim@edenpr.k12.mn.us Early Childhood Para 952-975-6940 Community Education
    Ibrahim Akram Akram_Ibrahim@edenpr.k12.mn.us VISTA 952-975-6946 Community Education
    Jankewicz Sarah sjankewicz@edenpr.org Early Childhood Para 952-975-7200 Community Education
    Jay Sandra (Sam) sjay@edenpr.org Youth Programs Office Professional 952-975-6952 Community Education
    Jensen Amy Amy_Jensen@edenpr.k12.mn.us Little Eagles Preschool Teacher 952-975-7200 Community Education
    Joe Sharon sjoe@edenpr.org Early Childhood Para 952-975-6940 Community Education
    Joyce Amber Amber_Joyce@edenpr.org Youth Programs Specialist 952-975-6949 Community Education
    Judt Larissa ljudt@edenpr.org Early Childhood Para 952-975-7200 Community Education
    Kamin Pamela Pamela_Kamin@edenpr.k12.mn.us Little Eagles Preschool LTS Teacher 952-975-7200 Community Education
    Karthi Sivanandam Karthi_Sivanandam@edenpr.k12.mn.us MRC 952-975-7200 Community Education
    Keenan Kris kkeenan@edenpr.org Administrative Assistant - Community Education 952-975-6945 Community Education
    Kelly Nick Nicholas_Kelly@edenpr.k12.mn.us Early Childhood Para 952-975-6940 Community Education
    Kim Kanako Kanako_Kim@edenpr.k12.mn.us Early Childhood Para 952-975-6940 Community Education
    Kistner Lori lkistner@edenpr.org Early Childhood Para 952-975-4246 Community Education
    Kukla Mary Ann mkukla@edenpr.org Early Childhood Para 952-975-6984 Community Education
    Larsen Kirsten klarsen@edenpr.org Little Eagles Preschool Teacher 952-975-6706 Community Education
    Larson Andy Andrew_Larson@edenpr.org Eagle Zone Program Supervisor 952-975-6996 Community Education
    Larsson Debra dlarsson@edenpr.org Little Eagles Preschool Teacher 952-975-6639 Community Education
    Lee Choua Claire ChouaClaire_Lee@edenpr.org Little Eagles Preschool Teacher 952-975-4369 Community Education
    Lescarbeau Carrie Carrie_Lescarbeau@edenpr.org Early Childhood Para 952-975-6940 Community Education
    Linscott Karen klinscott@edenpr.org Parent Educator 952-975-2430 Community Education
    Lubin Miriam Miriam_Lubin@edenpr.k12.mn.us Minnesota Reading Corps Tutor Community Education
    Ludowese Erin eludowese@edenpr.org Early Childhood Para 952-975-6940 Community Education
    Lynch Diana Diana_Lynch@edenpr.org Early Childhodd Para 952-975-6940 Community Education
    Mahamed Shukri shukri_mahamed@edenpr.k12.mn.us Early Childhood Para 952-975-7200 Community Education
    Matthews Kathy kmatthews@edenpr.org Parent Educator 952-975-6756 Community Education
    McCalley Jamie Jamie_McCalley@edenpr.org Early Childhood Para 952-975-6940 Community Education
    Menk Julie Julie_Menk@edenpr.org Community Engagement Specialist 952-975-6988 Community Education
    Mohamed Basima Basimo_Mohamed@edenpr.k12.mn.us Somali Cultural Liaison 952-975-7254 Community Education
    Moline Sarah Sarah_Moline@edenpr.org Director of Early Childhood 952-975-6990 Community Education
    Morales Marty mmorales@edenpr.org Early Childhood Para 952-975-7200 Community Education
    Morness Rebecca rmorness@edenpr.org Early Childhood Para 952-975-6940 Community Education
    Murray Alyson amurray@edenpr.org Health Assistant 952-975-6971 Community Education
    Nelson Elisha enelson@edenpr.org Early CHildhood Coordinator 952-975-7255 Community Education
    Nelson Ivanka inelson@edenpr.org Early Childhood Para 952-975-7200 Community Education
    Nelson Linnea linnea_nelson@edenpr.k12.mn.us Little Eagles PReschool Teacher 952-975-7200 Community Education
    Nielsen Katelyn knielsen@edenpr.org Little Eagles Preschool Teacher 952-975-2498 Community Education
    Nikolas ALexandra anikolas@edenpr.org Little Eagles Preschool Teacher 952-975-2565 Community Education
    Nissen Melanie Melanie_Nissen@edenpr.org Little Eagles Preschool Teacher 952-975-6940 Community Education
    Olivas Lisa lolivas@edenpr.org Community Education Registrar 952-975-6942 Community Education
    Oviguian Nancy noviguian@edenpr.org Early Childhood Para 9652-975-6940 Community Education
    Patil Molly mpatil@edenpr.org Family Resources Specialist 952-975-6942 Community Education
    Penick Kacie kpenick@edenpr.org Little Eagles Preschool Teacher 952-975-2734 Community Education
    Pixley Jane jpixley@edenpr.org Early Childhood Para 952-975-6980 Community Education
    Prange Natalie nprange@edenpr.org Early Childhood Para 952-975-6940 Community Education
    Price Robin robin_price@edenpr.org Office Professional - Billing Community Education
    Rieder Lu Ann lrieder@edenpr.org Early Childhood Health Para 952-975-7200 Community Education
    Roman Marcela mroman@edenpr.org Early Childhood Para 952-975-6940 Community Education
    Saarela Laura lsaarela@edenpr.org Little Eagles Preschool Teacher 952-975-2402 Community Education
    Sahar Michele msahar@edenpr.org Early Childhood Para 952-975-7200 Community Education
    Salad Muna Muna_Salad@edenpr.k12.mn.us Early Childhood Para 952-975-6940 Community Education
    Samatar Suad ssamatar@edenpr.org Early Childhood Para 952-975-2762 Community Education
    Sarahan Vicky Vicky_Sarahan@edenpr.org Early Childhood Para 952-975-6940 Community Education
    Skoff Glenda gskoff@edenpr.org Office Professional - Early Childhood 952-975-7289 Community Education
    Sletten Charmayne csletten@edenpr.org Parent Educator 952-975-6714 Community Education
    Sloan Elizabeth Elizabeth_Sloan@edenpr.k12.mn.us Early Childhood Para 952-975-7200 Community Education
    Smith Mary Beth mbsmith233@gmail.com EC Screener 952-975-6940 Community Education
    Sohrabian Johnson Niomi niomi_sohrabian@edenpr.k12.mn.us Early Childhood Para 952-975-7200 Community Education
    Steinberg Andrea asteinberg@edenpr.org ECFE Teacher 952-975-2407 Community Education
    Sterrenberg Kelsey Kelsey_Sterrenberg@edenpr.org Little Eagles Preschool Teacher 952-975-6940 Community Education
    Swanson Debbie dswanson@edenpr.org Early Childhood Para 952-975-2703 Community Education
    Tervo Sarah Sarah_Tervo@edenpr.org Early Childhood Para 952-975-6940 Community Education
    Thierfelder Kelly kthierfelder@edenpr.org Early Childhood Para 952-975-7200 Community Education
    Thoelke Tanya tthoelke@edenpr.org Early Childhood Para 952-975-6940 Community Education
    Titare Mamta mtitare@edenpr.org Early Childhood Para 952-975-7200 Community Education
    Tombers Tobi ttombers@edenpr.org Youth Programs Coordinator 952-975-6958 Community Education
    Trotman Debora dtrotman@edenpr.org Early Childhood Para 952-975-7200 Community Education
    Valdez Ponce de Leon Karina Karina_ValdezPonceD@edenpr.org Early CHildhood Para 952-975-6940 Community Education
    Vehmeier Kathy kvehmeier@edenpr.org Little Eagles Preschool Teacher 952-975-4172 Community Education
    Vielehr Kim kvielehr@edenpr.org Little Eagles Preschool Teacher 952-975-4305 Community Education
    Wartick Jennifer jwartick@edenpr.org Little Eagles Preschool Teacher 952-975-2426 Community Education
    Wasieleski Ann awasieleski@edenpr.org Early Childhood Para 952-975-2641 Community Education
    Zoller Victoria Victoria_Zoller@edenpr.k12.mn.us Little Eagles Preschool Teacher 952-975-6940 Community Education