• Prairie View Staff Directory 

    Last Name First Name Email Position Voicemail Building
    Abdisalam Sagal Sagal_Abdisalam@edenpr.org ELL Para Prairie View Elementary
    Adams Aubrey Aubrey_Adams@edenpr.org Music 952-975-2376 Prairie View Elementary
    Andrus Patrick Patrick_Andrus@edenpr.org Grade 4 952-975-2471 Prairie View Elementary
    Arthur Paula Paula_Arthur@edenpr.org School Psychologist 952-975-8871 Prairie View Elementary
    Baller Jill Jill_Baller@edenpr.org Q-Comp 952-975-8818 Prairie View Elementary
    Beaumont Nancy Nancy_Beaumont@edenpr.org Lunchroom Para Prairie View Elementary
    Beuch Jill Jill_Beuch@edenpr.org OT 952-675-6606 Prairie View Elementary
    Bondarenko Venjamin Benjamin_Bondarenko@edenpr.org Custodian (day) Prairie View Elementary
    Brion Molly Molly_Brion@edenpr.org Art(Kindergarten) 952-975-4234 Prairie View Elementary
    Bronk Angie Angilee_Bronk@edenpr.org Grade 1 952-975-2541 Prairie View Elementary
    Bryhn Melissa Melissa_Bryhn@edenpr.org Para Prairie View Elementary
    Ceaser Khelsey Khelsey_Ceaser@edenpr.org Gifted & Talented 952-975-8842 Prairie View Elementary
    Chan Gina gina_chan@edenpr.org Food Service Assistant I Prairie View Elementary
    Christensen Kim Kim_Christensen@edenpr.org Grade 6 952-975-2757 Prairie View Elementary
    Cooke Adam Adam_Cooke@edenpr.org Grade 3 952-975-2609 Prairie View Elementary
    Davis Donna Donna_Davis@edenpr.org Interventionist 952-975-8840 Prairie View Elementary
    Decker Gordon Gordon_Decker@edenpr.org Grade 3 952-975-2457 Prairie View Elementary
    Dodge Jeanne Jeanne_Dodge@edenpr.org Playground Para Prairie View Elementary
    Dolan Sarah Sarah_Dolan@edenpr.org TOSA - Reading 952-975-4140 Prairie View Elementary
    Drummer Jackie Jackie_Drummer@edenpr.org SP ED Speech/Lang Impair 952-975-2705 Prairie View Elementary
    Dummer Emily Emily_Dummer@edenpr.org ASD/DCD Teacher 952-975-4189 Prairie View Elementary
    Dye Karin Karin_Dye@edenpr.org Orchestra 952-975-2419 Prairie View Elementary
    Eckberg Allison Allison_Eckberg@edenpr.org Music(Kindergarten) 952-975-4121 Prairie View Elementary
    Ewen Molly Molly_Ewen@edenpr.org Kindergarten Teacher 952-975-6657 Prairie View Elementary
    Fischer Robin robin_fischer@edenpr.org Food Service Assistant I Prairie View Elementary
    Fisher Jeanne jeanne_Fisher@edenpr.org Lunchroom/Playground Para Prairie View Elementary
    Flom David David_Flom@edenpr.org Grade 5 952-975-2424 Prairie View Elementary
    Foley Tom Tfoley@edenpr.org MOC 952-975-8860 Prairie View Elementary
    Freeburg David David_Freeburg@edenpr.org Prairie View Associate Principal 952-975-8884 Prairie View Elementary
    Freechack Lisa Lisa_Freechack@edenpr.org SE./Student Supp. Para - Prairie View Elementary
    Gabel Nate Nathan_Gabel@edenpr.org Grade 5 MOSAIC 952-975-4200 Prairie View Elementary
    Ginsberg Max Max_Ginsberg@edenpr.org ELL 952-975-2452 Prairie View Elementary
    Habeger Sharon Sharon_Habeger@edenpr.org Cashier 952-975-8849 Prairie View Elementary
    Hallee Kerry Kerry_Hallee@edenpr.org ELL 952-975-4227 Prairie View Elementary
    Hamilton Susan Susan_Hamilton@edenpr.org Title I Teacher 952-975-4102 Prairie View Elementary
    Harris Karin Karin_Harris@edenpr.org SE./Student Supp. Para - 952-975-2801 Prairie View Elementary
    Heim Sue susan_Heim@edenpr.org Kindergarten Para Prairie View Elementary
    Helgen Kim Kim_Helgen@edenpr.org SE./Student Supp. Para - Prairie View Elementary
    Heng Zong Zong_Heng@edenpr.org Mosaic Grade 3 952-975-2680 Prairie View Elementary
    Holmquist Jodi jholmquist@edenpr.org Due Process Clerk 952-975-8843 Prairie View Elementary
    House Subrina Subrina_Woseth@edenpr.org Crossing Guard/SE./Student Support Para Prairie View Elementary
    Jeurissen Penny Penny_Jeurissen@edenpr.org Grade 2 952-975-4186 Prairie View Elementary
    Johnson Jessica Jessica_Johnson@edenpr.org ELL/Title 1 952-975-2750 Prairie View Elementary
    Johnson Teresa Teresa_Johnson@edenpr.org SE./Student Supp. Para - 952-975-2659 Prairie View Elementary
    Johnson Barb barbara_johnson@edenpr.org Food Service Assistant I Prairie View Elementary
    Kaur Manpreet Manpreet_Kaur@edenpr.org Curriculum Assistant 952-975-8885 Prairie View Elementary
    Kocher Kathy Kathy_Kocher@edenpr.org Kindergarten 952-975-2531 Prairie View Elementary
    Koebnick Mary Joan maryjoan_koebnick@edenpr.k12.mn.us Nurse 952-975-8872 Prairie View Elementary
    Koehler Doug Doug_Koehler@edenpr.org Custodian (lic ) Prairie View Elementary
    Koehler Doug Doug_Koehler@edenpr.org Night Lead - ELEM Prairie View Elementary
    Konopa Krista Krista_Konopa@edenpr.org Eagle Zone Program Lead 952-975-6996 Prairie View Elementary
    LaMothe Lisa Lisa_LaMothe@edenpr.org SE./Student Supp. Para - Prairie View Elementary
    Lantsberger Kay Kay_Lantsberger@edenpr.org Grade 2 952-975-2459 Prairie View Elementary
    Larrabee Kalli Kalli_Larrabee@edenpr.org Eagle Zone Program Lead 952-975-6996 Prairie View Elementary
    Larson Andy Andrew_Larson@edenpr.org Eagle Zone Coordinator 952-975-6996 Prairie View Elementary
    Lechelt Rayna Rayna_Lechelt@edenpr.org Grade 3 952-975-4272 Prairie View Elementary
    Lesnikowski Tracy Tracy_Lesnikowski@edenpr.org SE./Student Supp. Para - Prairie View Elementary
    Limaye Anjali Anjali_Limaye@edenpr.org SE./Student Supp. Para - Prairie View Elementary
    Lindlief Jeff Jeff_Lindlief@edenpr.org Grade 5 952-975-2394 Prairie View Elementary
    Lohan Leslie Leslie_Lohan@edenpr.org Mosaic Grade 6 952-975-2728 Prairie View Elementary
    Madvig Amy Amy_Madvig@edenpr.org LD/EBD 952-975-4371 Prairie View Elementary
    Malinosky Char Char_Malinosky@edenpr.org Child Nutrition Manager 952-975-8850 Prairie View Elementary
    Manderfeld Roxanne Roxanne_Manderfeld@edenpr.org Clerical Assistant Prairie View Elementary
    McCartan Kevin Kevin_McCartan_edenpr.org Grade 1 952-975-2544 Prairie View Elementary
    McGrane Patti Patti_McGrane@edenpr.org Kindergarten 952-975-2368 Prairie View Elementary
    Meyer Susie Susie_Meyer@edenpr.org Titlt 1 952-975-6676 Prairie View Elementary
    Moore Christopher Christopher_Moore@edenpr.org Music - Band Prairie View Elementary
    Namtvedt Shelley Shelley_Namtvedt@edenpr.org Receptionist 952-975-8822 Prairie View Elementary
    Natal Stacy Stacy_Natal@edenpr.org Reading Specialist 952-975-8883 Prairie View Elementary
    Neal Darcy DNeal@edenpr.org Child Nutritioin Manager 952-975-8850 Prairie View Elementary
    Oakes Karen Karen_Oakes@edenpr.org Grade 4 MOSIAC 952-975-6610 Prairie View Elementary
    Olsen Dawn Dawn_Olsen@edenpr.org SpEd Para Prairie View Elementary
    O'Toole Steve Steve_OToole@edenpr.org Grade 6 952-975-2630 Prairie View Elementary
    Otteson Pam Potteson@edenpr.org Health Services Assistant 952-975-8870 Prairie View Elementary
    Pavelka Callea Callea_Pavelka@edenpr.org Grade 3 952-975-2341 Prairie View Elementary
    Pederson Beth Beth_Pederson@edenpr.org Grade 6 952-975-2798 Prairie View Elementary
    Pengilly Vic Vic_Pengilly@edenpr.org Grade 4 952-975-4268 Prairie View Elementary
    Pettis Catherine Cpettis@edenpr.org Prairie View Administrative Assistant 952-975-8815 Prairie View Elementary
    Plewka Mark Mark_Plewka@edenpr.org Physical Ed (Elem) 952-975-4182 Prairie View Elementary
    Pliska David David_Pliska@edenpr.org Grade 2 952-975-2529 Prairie View Elementary
    Ploetz Suzy Susan_Ploetz@edenpr.org Grade 4 952-975-2417 Prairie View Elementary
    Premo Jessica Jessica_Premo@edenpr.org Special Services 952-975-4155 Prairie View Elementary
    Rhodes Mia Mia_Rhodes@edenpr.org Instructional Coach 952-975-8887 Prairie View Elementary
    Rikard Whitney Whitney_Rikard@edenpr.org Grade 1 952-975-4379 Prairie View Elementary
    Ritter Lauren Lauren_Ritter@edenpr.org Kindergarten Para Prairie View Elementary
    Rosas Reynaldo Reynaldo_Rosas@edenpr.org Custodian 952-975-8861 Prairie View Elementary
    Ross Ashley aross@edenpr.org SP ED Lead Teacher 952-975-8841 Prairie View Elementary
    Schaffer Amy Amy_Schaffer_edenpr.org Therapist 952-975-8888 Prairie View Elementary
    Schiller Erin Erin_Schiller@edenpr.org Instructional Excellence Coordinator 952-975-8887 Prairie View Elementary
    Schraufnagel Sadie Sadie_Schraufnagel@edenpr.org Grade 1 952-975-2821 Prairie View Elementary
    Shonts Lynne Lynne_Shonts@edenpr.org SE./Student Supp. Para - 952-975-2682 Prairie View Elementary
    Singh Richa Richa_Singh@edenpr.org SE./Student Supp. Para - Prairie View Elementary
    Sipe Meghan Meghan_Sipe@edenpr.org Kindergarten Teacher 952-975-2696 Prairie View Elementary
    Smith Dave Dave_Smith@edenpr.org SP ED Adapted Phy Ed 952-975-2811 Prairie View Elementary
    Stein Cari Cari_Stein@edenpr.org Media Clerk 952-975-8882 Prairie View Elementary
    Stewart John John_Stewart@edenpr.org Custodian (lic ) 952-975-8861 Prairie View Elementary
    Thames Felicia Felicia_Thames@edenpr.org Prairie View Principal 952-975-8811 Prairie View Elementary
    Thaney Jennifer Jennifer_Thaney@edenpr.org ABS 952-975-2764 Prairie View Elementary
    Tollman Sadie Sadie_Tollman@edenpr.org ESCE 952-975-2474 Prairie View Elementary
    Totoritis Jennifer Jennifer_Totoritis@edenpr.org Art 952-975-2348 Prairie View Elementary
    Walters Heidi Heidi_Walters@edenpr.org Grade 1 952-975-2403 Prairie View Elementary
    Warbritton Lisa Lisa_Warbritton@edenpr.org Grade 1 952-975-4314 Prairie View Elementary
    Wassing Anna Anna_Wassing@edenpr.org Spanish 952-975-2616 Prairie View Elementary
    Weeden Julie Julie_Weeden@edenpr.org Social Worker 952-975-8844 Prairie View Elementary
    Windschitl Nick Nick_Windschitl@edenpr.org Kindergarten 952-975-4282 Prairie View Elementary
    Wright Dan Daniel_Wright@edenpr.org Grade 2 952-975-6792 Prairie View Elementary
    Zimmermann Arely Arely_Zimmermann@edenpr.org Spanish (Kindergarten) 952-975-2270 Prairie View Elementary