• Forest Hills Staff Directory 

    Last Name First Name Email Position Voicemail Building
    Abler Julie Julie_Abler@edenpr.org Special Education (952) 975-8662 Forest Hills Elementary
    Aden Zahrah Zahrah_Aden@edenpr.org Kindergarten Paraprofessional (952) 975-4310 Forest Hills Elementary
    Andrews Corey Corey_Andrews@edenpr.org Grade 1 (952) 975-2365 Forest Hills Elementary
    Baumann Bobbi Bobbi_Baumann@edenpr.org Grade 1 (952) 975-2539 Forest Hills Elementary
    Beach Stephanie Stephanie_Beach@edenpr.org Grade 1 (952) 975-6742 Forest Hills Elementary
    Belair Rachel Rachel_Belair@edenpr.org Mental Health (952) 975-8616 Forest Hills Elementary
    Boe Michelle Michelle_Boe@edenpr.org TOSA - Title 1 (952) 975-2642 Forest Hills Elementary
    Brandser Kim Kim_Brandser@edenpr.org SE/Student Support Para Forest Hills Elementary
    Brill Jane Jane_Brill@edenpr.org Social Worker (952) 975-8644 Forest Hills Elementary
    Brion Molly Molly_Brion@edenpr.org Art - Visual (Elem) (952)975-4234 Forest Hills Elementary
    Burgess Mike Mike_Burgess@edenpr.k12.mn.us E.S.L. (952) 975-4325 Forest Hills Elementary
    Butler Blair Blair_Butler@edenpr.org Grade 3 (952) 975-4240 Forest Hills Elementary
    Butler Brigid Brigid_Butler@eutlerpr.org Instructional Excellence Coach Forest Hills Elementary
    Bykowski Kathy Kathy_Bykowski@edenpr.org SP ED Speech/Lang Impair (952) 975-6854 Forest Hills Elementary
    Carlson Sandy Sandy_Carlson@edenpr.org SP ED Speech/Lang Impair (952) 975-4321 Forest Hills Elementary
    Cayo Kristin Kristin_Cayo@edenpr.org Grade 5 (952) 975-7580 Forest Hills Elementary
    Coriaty Nicole Nicole_Coriaty@edenpr.org SE./Student Supp. Paraprofessional (952) 975-6791 Forest Hills Elementary
    Cozza Jessica Jessica_Cozza@edenpr.org Grade 1 (952) 975-2429 Forest Hills Elementary
    Danciak Viola Viola_Danciak@edenpr.org Receptionist (952) 975-8622 Forest Hills Elementary
    Davis Hannah Hannah_Davis@edenpr.org Special Education 952-975-8662 Forest Hills Elementary
    Dye Karin Karin_Dye@edenpr.org Orchestra Instructor 952-975-2419 Forest Hills Elementary
    Eckberg Allison Allison_Eckberg@edenpr.org Music - General (Elem) Forest Hills Elementary
    Eldridge Cindy Cynthia_Eldridge@edenpr.org Grade 4 (952) 975-2686 Forest Hills Elementary
    Elgert Caitlin Caitlin_Elgert@edenpr.org Grade 4 (952) 975-4242 Forest Hills Elementary
    Erisgen Amanda Amanda_Erisgen@edenpr.org SE/Student Supp. Paraprofessional Forest Hills Elementary
    Foley Thomas Thomas_Folery@edenpr.org MOC (952) 975-8660 Forest Hills Elementary
    Forthun Emily Emily_Forthun@edenpr.org Kindergarten (952) 975-7532 Forest Hills Elementary
    Gallenberger Sally Sally_Gallenberger@edenpr.org Cashier (952) 975-8652 Forest Hills Elementary
    Garrison Marion Marion_Garrison@edenpr.org SE./Student Supp. Paraprofessional (952) 975-2425 Forest Hills Elementary
    Graham Cindy Cynthia_Graham@edenpr.org E.S.L. (952) 975-2808 Forest Hills Elementary
    Green Rielly Rielly_Green@edenpr.org Special Education (952) 975-4113 Forest Hills Elementary
    Hagstrom Jud Jud_Hagstrom@edenpr.org Art - Visual (Elem) (952) 975-6632 Forest Hills Elementary
    Hanson Kelly Kelly_Hanson@edenpr.org Psychologist (952) 975-8671 Forest Hills Elementary
    Head Dawn Dawn_Head@edenpr.org Grade 5 (952) 975-6704 Forest Hills Elementary
    Heelan Alyson Alyson_Heelan@edenpr.org Grade 1 (952) 975-2523 Forest Hills Elementary
    Heitkamp Jodi Jodi_Heitkamp@edenpr.org Playground Paraprofessional Forest Hills Elementary
    Hennes Renee Renee_Hennes@edenpr.org SE./Student Supp. Paraprofessional (952) 975-6856 Forest Hills Elementary
    Holmquist Jodi jholmquist@edenpr.org Due Process Clerk (952) 975-8688 Forest Hills Elementary
    Hultgren Ann Ann_Hultgren@edenpr.org Grade 3 (952) 975-2480 Forest Hills Elementary
    Huss Nicola Nicola_Huss@edenpr.org Instructional Excellence Coach (952) 975-2621 Forest Hills Elementary
    Hytjan Connie Connie_Hytjan@edenpr.org Principal, Elementary (952) 975-8611 Forest Hills Elementary
    Jakobitz Molly Molly_Jakobitz@edenpr.org General Phy Ed (952) 975-2646 Forest Hills Elementary
    Jensen Allison Allison_Jensen@edenpr.org Music - Band (Elem) Forest Hills Elementary
    Jensen Shana Shana_Jensen@edenpr.org Kindergarten (952) 975-2753 Forest Hills Elementary
    Johnson Jana Jana_Johnson@edenpr.org Grade 5 (952) 975-2772 Forest Hills Elementary
    Johnson Jared Jared_Johnson@edenpr.org G/T Teacher (952) 975-2370 Forest Hills Elementary
    Johnson Sue Sue_Johnson@edenpr.org Kindergarten Paraprofessional (952) 975-4251 Forest Hills Elementary
    Johnson Cori Cori_Johnson@edenpr.org Grade 2 (952) 975-2423 Forest Hills Elementary
    Kasid Shelly Shelly_Kasid@edenpr.org TOSA - Reading Specialist (952) 975-2719 Forest Hills Elementary
    Kelly Kim Kim_Kelly@edenpr.org Occupational Therapist Forest Hills Elementary
    Kieffer Justin Justin_Kieffer@edenpr.org SP ED Adapted Phy Ed 952-975-6640 Forest Hills Elementary
    Klaas-Baker Martha Martha_Klaas-Baker@edenpr.org SE./Student Supp. Paraprofessional (952) 975-2645 Forest Hills Elementary
    Knutowski Rachel Rachel_Knutowski@edenpr.org Kindergarten (952) 975-4238 Forest Hills Elementary
    Lage Becky Becky_Lage@edenpr.org Special Education (952) 975-2768 Forest Hills Elementary
    Leonard Norma Norma_Leonard@edenpr.org Elementary Curriculum Assistant 952-975-8685 Forest Hills Elementary
    Little Katie Katie_Little@edenpr.org Playground Paraprofessional Forest Hills Elementary
    Lobben Brett Brett_Lobben@edenpr.org Principal, Elementary Associate (952) 975-8612 Forest Hills Elementary
    Lundberg Allen Allen_Lundberg@edenpr.org Grade 2 (952) 975-2385 Forest Hills Elementary
    McCann Nitasha Nitasha_McCann@edenpr.org Grade 4 (952) 975-4296 Forest Hills Elementary
    McKay Paul Paul_McKay@edenpr.org Grade 6 952-975-4154 Forest Hills Elementary
    Merickel Nancy Nancy_Merickel@edenpr.org Media Clerk (952) 975-8682 Forest Hills Elementary
    Montouri Linda Linda_Montouri@edenpr.org SE./Student Supp. Paraprofessional Forest Hills Elementary
    Noel Tammy Tammy_Noel @edenpr.org Health Assistant (952) 975-2431 Forest Hills Elementary
    Norman KaLeah KaLeah_Norman@edenpr.org World Language/Spanish (952) 975-2366 Forest Hills Elementary
    Olson Kirsten Kirsten_Olson@edenpr.org Special Education 952-975-6613 Forest Hills Elementary
    Page Stacie Stacie_Page@edenpr.org SE./Student Supp. Paraprofessional Forest Hills Elementary
    Pedersen Annessa Annessa_Pedersen@edenpr.org SE./Student Supp. Paraprofessional Forest Hills Elementary
    Peters Carolyn Carolyn_Peters@edenpr.org TOSA- Reading Specialist 952-975-2428 Forest Hills Elementary
    Picek Marielle Marielle_Vins@edenpr.org Grade 6 952-975-4216 Forest Hills Elementary
    Plager Debbie Debbie_Plager@edenpr.org Kindergarten (952) 975-2389 Forest Hills Elementary
    Prior Cindy Cindy_Prior@edenpr.org Child Nutrition Manager (952) 975-8650 Forest Hills Elementary
    Rosas Bryan Bryan_Rosa@edenpr.org Custodian (night) Forest Hills Elementary
    Rosas Reynaldo Custodian (night) Forest Hills Elementary
    Rosheim Kay Kay_Rosheim@edenpr.org Grade 6 952-975-2528 Forest Hills Elementary
    Roth Ric Eric_Roth@edenpr.org Lunchroom Paraprofessional Forest Hills Elementary
    Rupp Jan Jan_Rupp@edenpr.org SE./Student Supp. Paraprofessional (952) 975-2699 Forest Hills Elementary
    Sanchez Leo Leo_Sanchez@edenpr.org Custodian (day) Forest Hills Elementary
    Schulz Lauren Lauren_Schulz@edenpr.org Grade 5 952-975-8600 Forest Hills Elementary
    Scott Lauren Lauren_Scott@edenpr.org Grade 3 (952) 975-4306 Forest Hills Elementary
    Snyder Natalie Natalie_Snyder@edenpr.org Nurse (952)975-8672 Forest Hills Elementary
    Stamson Liz estamson@edenpr.org Instructional Coordinator Forest Hills Elementary
    Tate Teresa Teresa_Tate@edenpr.org Grade 4 (952) 975-2371 Forest Hills Elementary
    Thelen Jeff Jeff_Thelen@edenpr.org TOSA - Intstructional Team (952) 975-8683 Forest Hills Elementary
    Thomforde Paul Paul_Thomforde@edenpr.org Music - General (Elem) (952) 975-2421 Forest Hills Elementary
    Thorfinnson Jamie Jamie_Thorfinnson@edenpr.org Administrative Asst - Elementary (952) 975-8615 Forest Hills Elementary
    Thunstrom Jennifer Jennifer_Thunstrom@edenpr.org Lunchroom/Playground Para Forest Hills Elementary
    Tierney Kathy Kathy_Tierney@edenpr.org Kindergarten (952) 975-6618 Forest Hills Elementary
    Turk Illyria Illyria_Turk@edenpr.org E.S.L. Forest Hills Elementary
    Undis Claire Claire_Undis@edenpr.org Elementary Curriculum Assistant Forest Hills Elementary
    Vacanti Genna Genna_Vacanti@edenpr.org Kindergarten (952)975-54304 Forest Hills Elementary
    Vlasic Debbie Debbie_Vlasic@edenpr.org Lunchroom/Playground Para Forest Hills Elementary
    Ward Brad Brad_Ward@edenpr.org Custodian (night lead) Forest Hills Elementary
    Wenning Kelsey Kelsey_Wenning@edenpr.org Grade 5 (952)975-52357 Forest Hills Elementary
    Wheeler Caroline Caroline_Wheeler@edenpr.org SE./Student Supp. Paraprofessional (952) 975-6653 Forest Hills Elementary
    Wheeler Dawn Dawn_Wheeler@edenpr.org SE./Student Supp. Paraprofessional (952) 975-6837 Forest Hills Elementary
    Williams Melissa Melissa_Williams@edenpr.org Playground Paraprofessional Forest Hills Elementary
    Wyse Alison Alison_Wyse@edenpr.org E.S.L. (952) 975-2434 Forest Hills Elementary
    Zimmermann Arely Arely_Zimmermann@edenpr.org World Language/Spanish (952)975-6683 Forest Hills Elementary
    Zupke Kelli Kelli_Zupke@edenpr.org Grade 2 (952) 975-6683 Forest Hills Elementary