• Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion Staff Directory 

    Last Name First Name Email Position Voicemail Building
    Aalfs Molly maalfs@edenpr.org Music-General (Elem) 952-975-2629 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Alcazar Marisol malcazar@edenpr.org Kindergarten 952-975-2490 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Antilla Amy aantilla@edenpr.org School Nurse 952-975-7672 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Baird Jeff jbaird@edenpr.org Lunchroom/Playground Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Barry Molly mbarry@edenpr.org Grade 2 Teacher 952-975-2415 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Bautista-Hanson Armida abautista@edenpr.org Grade 2 Teacher 952-975-2475 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Beary Scott sbeary@edenpr.org Technology 952-975-8383 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Bienkowski Cammi cbienkowski@edenpr.og Music-Band 952-975-2793 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Bitzer Alexa abitzer@edenpr.org Art Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Bowers Jennifer jbowers@edenpr.org Q-Comp Coach 952-975-7727 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Breyer Heather hbeyer@edenpr.org Night Lead Custodian Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Brubaker Carrie cbrubaker@edenpr.org Special Education 952-975-2560 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Buesgens Bruce bbuesgens@edenpr.org Custodian Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Caceres Elena ecaceres@edenpr.org Interventionist 952-975-2669 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Camilli Laurie lcamilli@edenpr.org Paraprofessional Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Carter Kally kcarter@edenpr.org Kindergarten Teacher 952-975-2565 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Chepokas (Maria) Yzolde mchepokas@edenpr.org Grade 6 Teacher 952-975-2491 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Collins Brenda bcollins@edenpr.org Lunchroom/Playground Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Corral Yesenia ycorral@edenpr.org Kindergarten 952-975-4184 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Davila Claudia cdavila@edenpr.org Grade 3 Teacher 952-975-4357 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Davis Maricuis mdavis@edenpr.org Custodian Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Diaz Fabiola fdiaz@edenpr.org Paraprofessional Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Dodd Helen hdodd@edenpr.org Food Service Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Doran Connie cdoran@edenpr.org Food Service Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Drebenstedt Marlys mdrebenstedt@edenpr.org Cashier-Food Service 952-975-7649 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Dye Karin kdye @edenpr.org Music-Band Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Fimmen Jeanne jfimmen@edenpr.org English 952-975-4110 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Garcia Hector hgarcia@edenpr.org Grade 3 Teacher 952-975-2677 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Gebhart Abby agebhart@edenpr.org Grade 6 Teacher 952-975-2532 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Gehrts Kimberly kgehrts@edenpr.org Food Service Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Gibson Anita Llanas agibson@edenpr.org Social Worker 952-975-7645 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Goytizolo Rossigna rgoytizolo@edenpr.org Kindergarten 952-975-4183 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Guerrero Laura lguerrero@edenpr.org Grade 4 Teacher 952-975-2577 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Gutierrez Leanne lgutierrez@edenpr.org Grade 5 Teacher 952-975-2820 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Halbert Deb dhalbert@edenpr.org Health Room 952-975-7670 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Hammer Nina nhammer@edenpr.org Custodian 952-975-2722 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Hanson Kaitlyn kaitlyn_hanson@edenpr.org Grade 4 Teacher 952-975-4247 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Hegland Mitch mhegland@edenpr.org Associate Principal 952-975-7712 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Hicks Julie jhicks@edenpr.org Food Service Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Hondlik Claudia cnoguerayara@edenpr.org Grade 2 Teacher 952-975-2754 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Huber Morgan mhuber@edenpr.org Grade 5 Teacher 952-975-4352 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Imme Mike mimme@edenpr.org Custodian 952-975-6877 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Jensen Allie ajensen@edenpr.org Music-Band 952-975-4368 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Jobirra Daniel djobirra@edenpr.org Custodian Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Johnson Sue sjohnson1@edenpr.org Food Service Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Kahn Cory ckahn@edenpr.org Custodian Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Kory Emily Emily_Cory@edenpr.k12.mn.us Special Education 952-975-2583 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Koskinen Christina ckoskinen@edenpr.org Food Service Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Kurvers Karen kkurvers@edenpr.org Due Process Clerk 952-975-7619 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Lambert Liz llambert@edenpr.org Lunchroom/Playground Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Lensegrav Michael mlensgrav@edenpr.org Paraprofessional Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Lent Jamie jlent@edenpr.org Gifted & Talented 952-975-2731 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Lindberg Marin malger@edenpr.org Intern Coordinator 952-975-7722 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Luken Ross rluken@edenpr.org MOC 952-975-7660 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Lule Allison alule@edenpr.org Grade 2 Teacher 952-975-2907 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Marrin Gwen gmarrin@edenpr.org Speech Pathologist Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    McGuire Eleisia emcguire@edenpr.org Receptionist 952-975-6638 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Medina Valero Maria mmedinavalero@edenpr.org Paraprofessional Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Mellgren Bruce bmellgren@edenpr.org Maintenance 952-975-4376 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Middleton Ana amiddleton@edenpr.org Grade 4 Teacher Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Moen Jill jmoen@edenpr.org AVID Coach 952-975-2828 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Moncada Hernan hmoncada@edenpr.org Principal 952-975-7711 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Narciso Veronica vnarciso@edenpr.org Grade 3 Teacher 952-975-4384 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Nichols Monica mnichols@edenpr.org World Language 952-975-2739 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Niz Susan Elementary Spanish Teacher Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Olesen Alexandria aolesen@edenpr.org Media Specialist Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Olesen � Aguilera Allison Grade 3 Teacher Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Olofinboba Ifiok iolofinboba@edenpr.org Lunchroom/Playground Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Perkins-Brooks Nancy nperkins-brooks@edenpr.org Maintenance 952-975-2610 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Pilarzyk Becky Washburn 952-975-7732 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Ramsey Marianna mramsey@edenpr.org Kindergarten Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Reilly Jessica jreilly@edenpr.org Grade 5 Teacher 952-975-6638 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Reyes Beatriz breyes@edenpr.org Paraprofessional Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Richard Natalie nrichard@edenpr.org Kindergarten Teacher 952-975-2571 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Roddy Mary Jo mroddy@edenpr.org Paraprofessional Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Roos Marcela mroos@edenpr.org Grade 1 Teacher 952-975-6733 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Rosales Elizabeth erosales@edenpr.org Grade 2 Teacher 952-975-2361 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Rosborg Stephanie srosborg@edenpr.org Instructional Excellence Coordinator Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Rosengren Penny prosengren@edenpr.org Food Service Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Ruud Scott sruud@edenpr.org Custodian Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Schaffer Sophea sschaffer@edenpr.org Admin. Assistant 952-975-7715 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Schewe Craig cschewe@edenpr.org Physical Education 952-975-2526 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Schulze Mary mschulze@edenpr.org Lunchroom/Playground Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Sguiri Khalid ksguiri@edenpr.org Custodian 952-975-7661 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Siepmann Veronica vsiepmann@edenpr.org Grade 3 Teacher 952-975-4384 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Soberanes de Perez Maria Maria_SoberanesDePe@edenpr.org Paraprofessional Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Steingas Amy Amy_Steingas@edenpr.k12.mn.us Psychologist Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Stohlberg darrin dsstohlberg@edenpr.org Music-Orchestra 952-975-6658 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Tallakson Penny ptallakson@edenpr.org Food Service Manager Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Tapia Valeria vtapia@edenpr.org Grade 1 Teacher 952-975-2714 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Tavera Paola ptavera@edenpr.org Grade 1 Teacher 952-975-2522 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Teslow Katherine kteslow@edenpr.org Grade 5 Teacher Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Tierney Nora ntierney@edenpr.org Grade 5 Teacher 952-975-2812 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Tschumperlin Rachel Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Tushie Kelsey ktushie@edenprorg Grade 1 Teacher 952-975-2796 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Valle Susan svalle@edenpr.org Food Service Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Van Patten Andrea avanpatten@edenpr.org Grade 3 Teacher 952-975-2663 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Weninger Leah Leah_ForemanWeninger@edenpr.k12.mn.us Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Westbrook Lori lwestbrook@edenpr.org Reading/Math Specialist 952-975-2831 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Wierman Saleh swierman@edenpr.org Food Service Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Wolfe Jennifer jwolfe@edenpr.org Food Service Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Worwa Diane dwarwa@edenpr.org Music 952-975-4391 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Yamry Victoria Vyamry@edenpr.org Occupational Therapist 952-975-8294 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Young Stacie syoung@edenpr.org Media 952-975-7682 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Zahaur Koraida kzauhar@edenpr.org Grade 2 Teacher 952-975-6643 Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion
    Zhang Qin qzhang@edenpr.rog Food Service Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion