• Oak Point Staff Directory 

    Last Name First Name Email Position Voicemail Building
    Antilla Amy AAntilla@edenpr.org School Nurse 952-975-7672 Oak Point Elementary
    Aslakson Greg GAslakson@edenpr.org Reading Specialist 952-975-2711 Oak Point Elementary
    Baird Jeff JBaird@edenpr.org Lunchroom/Playground Para 952-975-7650 Oak Point Elementary
    Bakke Ashley ABakke@edenpr.org iLearn Coach 952-975-7634 Oak Point Elementary
    Baller Jill Jballer@edenpr.org Q-Comp Coach 952-975-7557 Oak Point Elementary
    Baus Kimberly kbaus@edenpr.org 1st Grade teacher 952-975-7600 Oak Point Elementary
    Baych Sofia Sofia_Baych@edenpr.org ESL Paraprofessional 952-975-4382 Oak Point Elementary
    Bienkowski Cammi CBienkowski@edenpr.org Instrumental Music 952-975-2793 Oak Point Elementary
    Blair Janet jblair@edenpr.org Lunchroom/Playground Para 952-975-7600 Oak Point Elementary
    Brau Marie MBrau@edenpr.org AP Assistant 952-975-7685 Oak Point Elementary
    Bretto Zach zbretto@edenpr.org Custodian 952-975-7600 Oak Point Elementary
    Breyer Heather HBreyer@edenpr.org Night Lead 952-975-7661 Oak Point Elementary
    Brooks Nancy NBrooks@edenpr.org Maintenance 952-975-7689 Oak Point Elementary
    Buesgens Bruce BBuesgens@edenpr.org Custodian 952-975-7661 Oak Point Elementary
    Burns Cindy cburns@edenpr.org Food Service Assistant 952-975-7600 Oak Point Elementary
    Callanan Shanon scallanan@edenpr.org Kindergarten Teacher 952-975-2625 Oak Point Elementary
    Candala Amirtha acandala@edenpr.org Special Ed Para 952-975-7600 Oak Point Elementary
    Cardozo Ana acardozo@edenpr.org Health Room Para 952-975-7673 Oak Point Elementary
    Cassin Andrea acassin@edenpr.org Instructional Coach 952-975-2673 Oak Point Elementary
    Charles Caroline ccharles@edenpr.org Kindergarten Teacher 952-975-2747 Oak Point Elementary
    Collins Brenda BCollins@edenpr.org Kindergarten Paraprofessional 952-975-7600 Oak Point Elementary
    Connors Jodi JConnors@edenpr.org 2nd Grade teacher 952-975-2353 Oak Point Elementary
    Cook Cassandra ccook@edenpr.org Special Ed Para 952-975-7600 Oak Point Elementary
    Corniea Jennifer JCorniea@edenpr.org 2nd Grade teacher 952-975-2412 Oak Point Elementary
    Cory Emily ecory@edenpr.org Special Ed Lead/Teacher 952-975-7630 Oak Point Elementary
    Davare Nina Nina_Davare@edenpr.org Special Ed Para 952-975-7600 Oak Point Elementary
    Davis Marcus MDavis@edenpr.org Custodian 952-975-7661 Oak Point Elementary
    Dodd Sarah sdodd@edenpr.org Reading Specialist 952-975-4256 Oak Point Elementary
    Doran Connie CDoran@edenpr.org Food Service Assistant 952-975-7650 Oak Point Elementary
    Drebenstedt Marlys MDrebenstedt@edenpr.org Food Service Assistant 952-975-7649 Oak Point Elementary
    Duchon Becky Bduchon@edenpr.org Speech-Gen Ed 952-975-6971 Oak Point Elementary
    Ellis Clayton cellis@edenpr.org Associate Principal 952-975-7612 Oak Point Elementary
    Endale Edget eendale@edenpr.org Lunchroom/Playground Para 952-975-7600 Oak Point Elementary
    Eull Alison Aeull@edenpr.org Special Education Teacher 952-975-2627 Oak Point Elementary
    Fitzgerald Maureen mfitzgerald@edenpr.org ELL Teacher 952-975-6628 Oak Point Elementary
    Frakes Gina GFrakes@edenpr.org Kinder & SpEd Para 952-975-7600 Oak Point Elementary
    Gambe Danielle DGambe@edenpr.org 5th Grade Teacher 952-975-4132 Oak Point Elementary
    Geske Paige Pgeske@edenpr.org 5th Grade Teacher 952-975-2628 Oak Point Elementary
    Gjervold Deb DGjervold@edenpr.org Special Ed Para 952-975-2614 Oak Point Elementary
    Gomez Vanessa vgomez@edenpr.org Special Ed Para 952-975-7600 Oak Point Elementary
    Gravelle Nina NGravelle@edenpr.org Special Education Teacher 952-975-2717 Oak Point Elementary
    Grostyan Jaime JGrostyan@edenpr.org 1st Grade teacher 952-975-4174 Oak Point Elementary
    Hajney Chris CHajney@edenpr.org 5th Grade Teacher 952-975-2721 Oak Point Elementary
    Halbert Deb DHalbert@edenpr.org Health Room Para 952-975-7670 Oak Point Elementary
    Halloran Laura LHalloran@edenpr.org 1st Grade Teacher 952-975-2377 Oak Point Elementary
    Hammer Nina NHammer@edenpr.org Custodian 952-975-7661 Oak Point Elementary
    Hansen Tyler Tyler_Hansen@edenpr.org World Language Teacher 952-975-2535 Oak Point Elementary
    Hanson Kelly KHanson@edenpr.org Psychologist 952-975-7671 Oak Point Elementary
    Heck Braden bheck@edenpr.org Special Ed Para 952-975-7600 Oak Point Elementary
    Hoffstrom Kerry KHoffstrom@edenpr.org Adaptive Phy. Ed. 952-975-2423 Oak Point Elementary
    Hoover Heidi hhoover@edenpr.org Lunchroom/Playground Para 952-975-7600 Oak Point Elementary
    Horstmann Katie khorstmann@edenpr.org Kindergarten Teacher 952-975-2794 Oak Point Elementary
    Howard Mackenzie mhoward@edenpr.org Special Ed Teacher 952-975-2648 Oak Point Elementary
    Huber Heidi HHuber@edenpr.org 4th Grade Teacher 952-975-7639 Oak Point Elementary
    Imme Mike MImme@edenpr.org Custodian 952-975-6877 Oak Point Elementary
    Johnson Ryan RJohnson@edenpr.org 3rd Grade teacher 952-975-4359 Oak Point Elementary
    Jumale Ayan AJumale@edenpr.org Lunchroom/Playground Para 952-975-7650 Oak Point Elementary
    Just Patti PJust@edenpr.org Physical Education Teacher 952-975-2725 Oak Point Elementary
    Keeley Christine CKeeley@edenpr.org Special Education Teacher 952-975-2660 Oak Point Elementary
    Kelly Dianna DKelly@edenpr.org Gifted & Talented Teacher 952-975-7691 Oak Point Elementary
    Kevitt Sam SKevitt@edenpr.org 3rd Grade teacher 952-975-4145 Oak Point Elementary
    Khattak Malalai MKhattak@edenpr.org K Para & Clerical Asst. 952-975-7623 Oak Point Elementary
    Knorr Joel JKnorr@edenpr.org Principal 952-975-7611 Oak Point Elementary
    Koch Sina SKoch@edenpr.org Special Ed Para 952-975-6702 Oak Point Elementary
    Kreie Chris CKreie@edenpr.org ELL Teacher 952-975-2838 Oak Point Elementary
    Kumari Aditi akumari@edenpr.org Special Ed Para 952-975-7600 Oak Point Elementary
    Kurvers Karen KKurvers@edenpr.org Due Process Clerk 952-975-7619 Oak Point Elementary
    Libby Victoria Vlibby@edenpr.org District Occupational Therapist 952-975-7631 Oak Point Elementary
    Lough Jane JLough@edenpr.org Physical Education Teacher 952-975-6644 Oak Point Elementary
    Luken Ross RLuken@edenpr.org MOC 952-975-7660 Oak Point Elementary
    Mack-Hafermann Jessica Jmackhafermann@edenpr.org Special Ed Para 952-975-7600 Oak Point Elementary
    Marrin Gwen gmarrin@edenpr.org Speech 952-975-4180 Oak Point Elementary
    McKeever Elizabeth EMcKeever@edenpr.org 6th Grade Teacher 952-975-4266 Oak Point Elementary
    Mellgren Bruce BMellgren@edenpr.org Maintenance 952-975-7661 Oak Point Elementary
    Mignone Heather Heather_Mignone@edenpr.org Special Ed Teacher 952-975-2397 Oak Point Elementary
    Miller Kassy KMiller@edenpr.org 5th Grade Teacher 952-975-2383 Oak Point Elementary
    Mills Rich RMills@edenpr.org 6th Grade Teacher 952-975-2524 Oak Point Elementary
    Mohamed Fatuma fmohamed@edenpr.org Special Ed Para 952-975-7600 Oak Point Elementary
    Monson Aaron AMonson@edenpr.org Art Teacher 952-975-4195 Oak Point Elementary
    Murphy Caroline cmurphy@edenpr.org 3rd Grade teacher 952-975-4239 Oak Point Elementary
    Neal Darcy DNeal@edenpr.org Food Service 952-975-7650 Oak Point Elementary
    Newell Patricia PNewell@edenpr.org Child Nutrition Specialist 952-975-7650 Oak Point Elementary
    Nilles Janet JNilles@edenpr.org 2nd Grade Teacher 952-975-2707 Oak Point Elementary
    Niz Susan sniz@edenpr.org World Language Teacher 952-975-7632 Oak Point Elementary
    Olson Kimberly KOlson@edenpr.org Washburn Counselor 952-975-7632 Oak Point Elementary
    Paul Erin EPaul@edenpr.org Kindergarten Teacher 952-975-4373 Oak Point Elementary
    Paul Kim KPaul@edenpr.org Administrative Assistant 952-975-7615 Oak Point Elementary
    Pinzon Omar opinzon@edenpr.org Custodian 952-975-7600 Oak Point Elementary
    Pottinger Brent BPottinger@edenpr.org 6th Grade Teacher 952-975-6764 Oak Point Elementary
    Pottinger Kara KPottinger@edenpr.org 1st Grade Teacher 952-975-2464 Oak Point Elementary
    Puchner Jessica jpuchner@edenpr.org Social Worker 952-975-7633 Oak Point Elementary
    Rosengren Penny PRosengren@edenpr.org Food Service Assistant 952-975-2608 Oak Point Elementary
    Rotsch Joanne jrotsch@edenpr.org Food Service Assistant 952-975-7600 Oak Point Elementary
    Ruud Scott SRuud@edenpr.org Custodian 952-975-7661 Oak Point Elementary
    Ryan Barb BRyan@edenpr.org 4th Grade Teacher 952-975-2670 Oak Point Elementary
    Salad Muna msalad@edenpr.org Special Ed Para 952-975-7600 Oak Point Elementary
    Salisbury Wendy WWester@edenpr.org ESL Teacher 952-975-6624 Oak Point Elementary
    Sandquist Renee RSandquist@edenpr.org Security Assistant 952-975-7688 Oak Point Elementary
    Sandquist Sarah SSandquist@edenpr.org Kindergarten Teacher 952-975-2557 Oak Point Elementary
    Satre Ali ASatre@edenpr.org Classroom Music/Gr 6 Choir 952-975-6774 Oak Point Elementary
    Saylor Michelle msaylor@edenpr.org Food Service Assistant 952-975-7600 Oak Point Elementary
    Saylor Pam psaylor@edenpr.org Food Service Assistant 952-975-7600 Oak Point Elementary
    Schuette Liz LSchuette@edenpr.org 4th Grade Teacher 952-975-6788 Oak Point Elementary
    Schulz Mary MSchulz@edenpr.org Reading Specialist 952-975-7640 Oak Point Elementary
    Schulze Michelle MSchulze@edenpr.org Kindergarten Paraprofessional 952-975-7600 Oak Point Elementary
    Schwartz Tammy TSchwartz@edenpr.org 3rd Grade Teacher 952-975-2470 Oak Point Elementary
    Sheehan Becky BSheehan@edenpr.org 3rd Grade Teacher 952-975-2563 Oak Point Elementary
    Singh Rupa Rsingh@edenpr.org Special Ed Para 952-975-7650 Oak Point Elementary
    Sjogren Lauren LKappers@edenpr.org Special Education Teacher 952-975-2665 Oak Point Elementary
    Spangberg Mary Kay MSpangberg@edenpr.org 1st Grade Teacher 952-975-2378 Oak Point Elementary
    Stadem Patty PStadem@edenpr.org Kindergarten Teacher 952-975-2379 Oak Point Elementary
    Stebner Christine Cstebner@edenpr.org Lunchroom/Playground Para 952-975-7650 Oak Point Elementary
    Steichen Jan JSteichen@edenpr.org Special Ed Para 952-975-6857 Oak Point Elementary
    Stevens Jennifer jstevens@edenpr.org Food Service Assistant 952-975-7600 Oak Point Elementary
    Stohlberg Darrin DStohlberg@edenpr.org Orchestra Instructor 952-975-6658 Oak Point Elementary
    Suttner Matt Msuttner@edenpr.org SpEd Para 952-975-7600 Oak Point Elementary
    Tallakson Penny PTallakson@edenpr.org Child Nutrition Specialist 952-975-7650 Oak Point Elementary
    Tanck Emily Etanck@edenpr.org 2nd Grade Teacher 952-975-2362 Oak Point Elementary
    Tetrick Joan JTetrick@edenpr.org 2nd Grade Teacher 952-975-6843 Oak Point Elementary
    Trevethan Neil NTrevethan@edenpr.org 4th Grade Teacher 952-975-2761 Oak Point Elementary
    Tschumperlin Rachel rtschumperlin@edenpr.org Art Teacher 952-975-2797 Oak Point Elementary
    Tucker Adam ATucker@edenpr.org Technology 952-975-7695 Oak Point Elementary
    Ugland Mary MUgland@edenpr.org Special Ed Para 952-975-7600 Oak Point Elementary
    Ulrich Colby CUlrich@edenpr.org Special Ed Teacher - Speech 952-975-7635 Oak Point Elementary
    Valle Sue SValle@edenpr.org Food Service Assistant 952-975-7650 Oak Point Elementary
    Vassios Brittany bvassios@edenpr.org Special Ed Teacher 952-975-2530 Oak Point Elementary
    Vishnevskaya Marianna MVishnevskaya@edenpr.org ELL Teacher 952-975-6672 Oak Point Elementary
    Vucinic Zoe ZVucinic@edenpr.org Food Service Assistant 952-975-7650 Oak Point Elementary
    Warfa Ayan awarfa@edenpr.org 1st Grade Teacher 952-975-4161 Oak Point Elementary
    Weiler Rebecca RWeiler@edenpr.org Food Service 952-975-7650 Oak Point Elementary
    Weninger Leah lweninger@edenpr.org Eagle Zone Supervisor 952-975-7641 Oak Point Elementary
    Wolfe Jennifer JWolfe@edenpr.org Food Service Assistant 952-975-7650 Oak Point Elementary
    Worwa Diane DWorwa@edenpr.org Classroom Music 952-975-4391 Oak Point Elementary
    Wyatt Lori LWyatt@edenpr.org Receptionist 952-975-7622 Oak Point Elementary
    Young Stacie SYoung@edenpr.org Office Professional 952-975-7682 Oak Point Elementary