• Oak Point Staff Directory 

    Last Name First Name Email Position Voicemail Building
    Antilla Amy AAntilla@edenpr.org School Nurse 952-975-7672 Oak Point Elementary
    Aslakson Greg GAslakson@edenpr.org Classroom Teacher, 3 952-975-2711 Oak Point Elementary
    Athey Amy AAthey@edenpr.org Kindergarten Paraprofessional 952-973-2034 Oak Point Elementary
    Baird Jeff JBaird@edenpr.org Lunchroom/Playground Para 952-975-7650 Oak Point Elementary
    Bakke Ashley ABakke@edenpr.org Instructional/Q-Comp Coach 952-975-7634 Oak Point Elementary
    Bates Milena MBates@edenpr.org Special Ed Para 952-975-7600 Oak Point Elementary
    Bergeron Brian BBergeron@edenpr.org Custodian 952-975-7661 Oak Point Elementary
    Bhatia Yanira YBhatia@edenpr.org World Language Teacher 952-975-2549 Oak Point Elementary
    Bienkowski Cammi CBienkowski@edenpr.org Instrumental Music 952-975-2793 Oak Point Elementary
    Borman Todd TBorman@edenpr.org SpEd Para 952-975-7600 Oak Point Elementary
    Brau Marie MBrau@edenpr.org Clerical Assistant/Receptionist 952-975-7623 Oak Point Elementary
    Breyer Heather HBreyer@edenpr.org Custodian 952-975-7661 Oak Point Elementary
    Brooks Lynn LBrooks@edenpr.org Classroom Teacher, 3 952-975-6801 Oak Point Elementary
    Brooks Nancy NBrooks@edenpr.org Maintenance 952-975-7689 Oak Point Elementary
    Brunner Kelly KBrunner@edenpr.org World Language Teacher 952-975-4382 Oak Point Elementary
    Buesgens Bruce BBuesgens@edenpr.org Custodian 952-975-7661 Oak Point Elementary
    Carlos Hannah HCarlos@edenpr.org Art Teacher 952-975-6664 Oak Point Elementary
    Collins Brenda BCollins@edenpr.org Kindergarten Paraprofessional 952-975-7600 Oak Point Elementary
    Connors Jodi JConnors@edenpr.org Classroom Teacher, 2 952-975-2353 Oak Point Elementary
    Cookson Lynn LCookson@edenpr.org Special Education Teacher 952-975-2748 Oak Point Elementary
    Corniea Jennifer JCorniea@edenpr.org Classroom Teacher, 1 952-975-2412 Oak Point Elementary
    Davis Marcus MDavis@edenpr.org Custodian 952-975-7661 Oak Point Elementary
    Doran Connie CDoran@edenpr.org Food Service 952-975-7650 Oak Point Elementary
    Drebenstedt Marlys MDrebenstedt@edenpr.org Food Service 952-975-7649 Oak Point Elementary
    Engeriser Sarah SEngeriser@edenpr.org Custodian 952-975-7661 Oak Point Elementary
    Next