Human Resources

  • The Human Resources office is at the Eden Prairie Schools Administrative Services Center located at 8100 School Road, Eden Prairie, Minnesota 55344
     

Human Resources Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Thomas May Executive Director of Human Resources (952) 975-7102 Tmay@edenpr.org
Jessica McCandless Executive Assistant (952) 975-7105 Jmccandless@edenpr.org
Teresa Sokol Director of Employee Services (952) 975-7132 Tsokol@edenpr.org
Denise Batson HR Generalist (952) 975-7106 Dbatson@edenpr.org
Katy Stromberg Benefits Coordinator (952) 975-7035 Kstromberg@edenpr.org
Elizabeth Cowan Staffing Specialist (952) 975-7104 ecowan@edenpr.org
Dave Hicks Staffing Specialist (952) 975-7103 dhicks@edenpr.org
  • WHO'S WHO in HUMAN RESOURCES

     
    Equal Opportunity

    Eden Prairie Public Schools is committed to providing equal opportunity to all employees and applicants for employment in accordance with all applicable Equal Opportunity laws, directives and regulations of Federal, State and Local governing bodies or agencies. Eden Prairie Public Schools does not discriminate against any employee or applicant on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, membership or activity in a local commission, disability, sexual orientation or age.