Inspiring Each Student Every Day

Human Resources

The Human Resources office is at the Eden Prairie Schools Administrative Services Center located at 8100 School Road, Eden Prairie, Minnesota 55344
 
 Human Resources Staff
Thomas May
Executive Director of Human Resources
(952) 975-7102
Tmay@edenpr.org
Teresa Sokol
Director of Employee Services
(952) 975-7132
Tsokol@edenpr.org
Denise Batson
HR Generalist
(952) 975-7106
Katy Stromberg
Benefits Coordinator
(952) 975-7035
Kstromberg@edenpr.org 
Elizabeth Voit
Staffing Specialist
(952) 975-7104
evoit@edenpr.org
Dave Hicks
Staffing Specialist
(952) 975-7103
dhicks@edenpr.org
Jessica McCandless
Executive Assistant to Executive Director of Human Resources/ Office Manager
(952) 975-7105
Jmccandless@edenpr.org
 
 
Please click link above to see specific responsibilities in the HR Department 
 

Equal Opportunity

Eden Prairie Public Schools is committed to providing equal opportunity to all employees and applicants for employment in accordance with all applicable Equal Opportunity laws, directives and regulations of Federal, State and Local governing bodies or agencies. Eden Prairie Public Schools does not discriminate against any employee or applicant on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, membership or activity in a local commission, disability, sexual orientation or age.
CLOSE