Inspiring Each Student Every Day

Eden Prairie High School Staff Directory 

Last Name First Name Email Position Voicemail Building
Aagenes Jane Jane_Aagenes@edenpr.org Staff - Attendance Clerk 952-975-8018 Eden Prairie High School
Almli Anne Anne_Almli@edenpr.org Family & Cons. Science 952-975-2715 Eden Prairie High School
Altman Gina Gina_Altman@edenpr.org Staff - paraprofessional 952-975-8040 Eden Prairie High School
Amsler Anthea Anthea_Amsler@edenpr.org Counselor 952-975-8031 Eden Prairie High School
Anderson Renee Renee_Anderson@edenpr.org Health Para 952-975-8070 Eden Prairie High School
Anderson Mark Mark_Anderson@edenpr.org Business / Marketing 952-975-8179 Eden Prairie High School
Anderson Holly Holly_Anderson@edenpr.org Special Education 952-975-8341 Eden Prairie High School
Anderson Kris Kristin_Anderson@edenpr.org Paraprofessional 952-975-8040 Eden Prairie High School
Arp Vincent Vincent_Arp@edenpr.org Paraprofessional 952-975-8040 Eden Prairie High School
Asfeld Jay Jay_Asfeld@edenpr.org Student Activities 952-975-8144 Eden Prairie High School
Atchinson Jeff Jatchinson@edenpr.org Paraprofessional 952-975-8040 Eden Prairie High School
Axtman Joshua Joshua_Axtman@edenpr.org English 952-975-2462 Eden Prairie High School
Banks Steven Steven_Banks@edenpr.org Social Worker 975-975-8028 Eden Prairie High School
Bartz Betsy Betsy_Bartz@edenpr.org Special Education 952-975-8348 Eden Prairie High School
Bastidas Kristin Kristin_Bastidas@edenpr.org World Language 952-975-2627 Eden Prairie High School
Bausch Frank Frank_Bausch@edenpr.org Math 952-975-4323 Eden Prairie High School
Becker John John_Becker@edenpr.org Physical Education 952-975-2829 Eden Prairie High School
Becker Robert Robert_Becker@edenpr.org Security Eden Prairie High School
Beier Derek Derek_Beier@edenpr.org Security Eden Prairie High School
Bennett Megan Megan_Bennett@edenpr.org Psychologist 952-975-8301 Eden Prairie High School
Bergman Jen JBergman@edenpr.org Paraprofessional 952-975-8040 Eden Prairie High School
Bergstrom Jim JBergstrom@edenpr.org Security Eden Prairie High School
Bicek Margaret Margaret_Bicek@edenpr.org Transition 952-975-4161 Eden Prairie High School
Bjerke Debra Debra_Bjerke@edenpr.org World Language 952-975-2578 Eden Prairie High School
Block Julie Julie_Block@edenpr.org Career Resource Ctr. 952-975-8038 Eden Prairie High School
Next
CLOSE