• Eden Lake Staff Directory 

    Last Name First Name Email Position Voicemail Building
    Anderson Jennifer Jennifer_Anderson@edenpr.org SPED Para EL Eden Lake Elementary
    Arp Linda Linda_arp@edenpr.org Receptionist (952) 975-8422 Eden Lake Elementary
    Artan Fahan Fahan_Artan@edenpr.org Paraprofessional 952-975-2778 Eden Lake Elementary
    Arthur Paula Paula_Arthur@edenpr.org School Psych 952-975-8434 Eden Lake Elementary
    Beekmann Tim Tim_Beekmann@edenpr.org Principal 952-975-8411 Eden Lake Elementary
    Beuch Jill Jill_Beuch@endenpr.k12.mn.us Occupational Therapist 952-975-6606 Eden Lake Elementary
    Boyko Jennifer Jennifer_Boyko@edenpr.org ELL 952-975-2367 Eden Lake Elementary
    Brion Molly Molly_Brion@edenpr.org Art 952-975-4234 Eden Lake Elementary
    Brown Carolyn carolyn_brown@edenpr.org Social Worker 952-975-8444 Eden Lake Elementary
    Brown Mark mark_brown@edenpr.org 3rd Grade Teacher 952-975-2567 Eden Lake Elementary
    Busch Matt matt_busch@edenpr.org Grade 6 Teacher 952-975-6661 Eden Lake Elementary
    By Katrina Katrina_By@edenpr.org 1st grade 952-975-4248 Eden Lake Elementary
    Campbell Dave David_Campbell@edenpr.org Custodial Team Eden Lake Elementary
    Cappelli Alyss Alyssa_Cappelli@edenpr.org Mosaic - 6th 952-975-2732 Eden Lake Elementary
    Cater Sheryl sheryl_cater@edenpr.org G/T 952-975-8442 Eden Lake Elementary
    Chebykin Nikolay Nikolay_Chebykin@edenpr.org Custodial Team Eden Lake Elementary
    Clay John john_clay@edenpr.org 3rd Grade 952-975-2556 Eden Lake Elementary
    Clingan Hannah Hannah_Clingan@edenpr.org 2nd Grade Teacher 952-975-2431 Eden Lake Elementary
    Constantine Tara Tara_Constantine@edenprkK12.mn.us Washburn Therapist 952-975-8463 Eden Lake Elementary
    Cowan Barb Barbara_Cowan@edenpr.org Due Process Clerk 952-975-8436 Eden Lake Elementary
    Crumrine Merrilee Merrilee_Crumrine@edenpr.org Paraprofessional Eden Lake Elementary
    Dignan Chad Chad_Dignan@edenpr.org PhyEd/DAPE 975-975-6670 Eden Lake Elementary
    DuBose Pamela Pamela_Dubose@edenpr.org Paraprofessional Eden Lake Elementary
    Duchon Becky Becky_Duchon@edenpr.org MTSS Speech EL Eden Lake Elementary
    Eckberg Allison Allison_Eckberg@edenpr.org Music 952-975-4121 Eden Lake Elementary
    Farris Karen Karen_Farris@edenpr.org Admin Assistant 952-975-8415 Eden Lake Elementary
    Fawbush Ben Ben_Fawbush@edenpr.org Q-Comp Coach 952-975-2536 Eden Lake Elementary
    Fogarty Karen Karen_fogarty@edenpr.org Kindergarten 952-975-2568 Eden Lake Elementary
    Fogarty Patrick Patrick_Fogarty@edenpr.org Custodial Team Eden Lake Elementary
    Franson Haley Haley_Franson@edenpr.org Speech/Language 952-975-4106 Eden Lake Elementary
    Gilbertson Pam Pam_Gilbertson@edenpr.org Media Clerk 952-975-8482 Eden Lake Elementary
    Gilligan Jenni Jennifer_Gilligan@edenpr.org Kindergarten 952-975-2611 Eden Lake Elementary
    Gooding Rob robert_gooding@edenpr.org 6th Grade 952-975-2597 Eden Lake Elementary
    Gramith Joanne Joanne_Gramith@edenpr.org Reading Interventionist & ELL 952-975-2515 Eden Lake Elementary
    Gunderson Brian brian_gunderson@edenpr.org 3rd Grade 952-975-2569 Eden Lake Elementary
    Hagge Dorrie Dorrie_Hagge@edenpr.org Media Clerk 952-975-8481 Eden Lake Elementary
    Harrison Gina Gina_Harrison@edenpr.org Orchestra Teacher 952-975-2351 Eden Lake Elementary
    Iversen Kady kady_iversen@edenpr.org 1st Grade 952-975-2392 Eden Lake Elementary
    Jagerson James James_Jagerson@edenpr.org Eden Lake MOC 952-975-8460 Eden Lake Elementary
    Johnson Janet Janet_Johnson@edenpr.org Paraprofessional Eden Lake Elementary
    Johnson Susan SusanM_Johnson@edenpr.org Head Cook & Supervisor 952-975-8450 Eden Lake Elementary
    Josephson Jesse Jesse_Josephson@edenpr.org Grade 5 Teacher 952-975-2408 Eden Lake Elementary
    Juelich Andrew Andrew_Juelich@edenpr.org Art 952-975-4232 Eden Lake Elementary
    Kegal Carla Carla_Kegal@edenpr.org SOAR Teacher 952-975-4259 Eden Lake Elementary
    Knutson Abbigal Abbigal_Knutson@edenpr.org SPED Para EL Eden Lake Elementary
    Krogen Kate Katherine_Krogen@edenpr.org AVID Coach & Interventionist 952-975-4349 Eden Lake Elementary
    Larson Rhett rhett_larson@edenpr.org Instructional Coach 952-975-2788 Eden Lake Elementary
    Le Hung Hung_Le@edenpr.org Custodial Team Eden Lake Elementary
    Levi Sue Sue_Levi@edenpr.org Paraprofessional Eden Lake Elementary
    Lux Matt Matthew_Lux@edenpr.org Eagle Zone Director 952-975-8404 Eden Lake Elementary
    Manderfeld Roxanne Roxanne_Manderfeld@edenpr.org Clerical Assistant 952-975-8424 Eden Lake Elementary
    Markovich Diane Diane_markovich@edenpr.org Music 952-975-2633 Eden Lake Elementary
    McGee Kevin Kevin_McGee@edenpr.org AVID Coach 952-975-7636 Eden Lake Elementary
    McGinley Karen Karen_McGinley@edenpr.org Mosaic - 4 952-975-6603 Eden Lake Elementary
    McMahon Marilyn Marilyn_McMahon@edenpr.org Food Service Cashier 952-975-8452 Eden Lake Elementary
    Mercer Jesse Jesse_Mercer@edenpr.org Custodial Team Eden Lake Elementary
    Mueller Renee Renee_Mueller@edenpr.org Curriculum Specialist 952-975-8485 Eden Lake Elementary
    Nelson Alana Alana_Nelson@edenpr.org 4th Grade Teacher 952-975-2697 Eden Lake Elementary
    Nguyen Yen yen_Nguyen@edenpr.org Mosaic-3 952-975-2553 Eden Lake Elementary
    Nuno Maria Maria_nuno@edenpr.org Spanish 952-975-2388 Eden Lake Elementary
    O'Brien Courtney Courtney_Obrien@edenpr.org Kindergarten Teacher 952-975-2566 Eden Lake Elementary
    Oftelie Sue Sue_Oftelie@edenpr.org Paraprofessional Eden Lake Elementary
    Olson Janice JaniceM_Olson@edenpr.k12.mn.us Paraprofessional Eden Lake Elementary
    Omanyo Stella Maristella_Omanyo@edenpr.org SPED Teacher 952-975-8443 Eden Lake Elementary
    Osborne Julie Julie_Osborne@edenpr.org Title Math Eden Lake Elementary
    Ostdiek Casey Casey_Ostdiek@edenpr.org SPED 952-975-6671 Eden Lake Elementary
    Palmer Kate Kate_palmer@edenpr.org 1st Grade 952-975-2381 Eden Lake Elementary
    Parson Joyce Joyce_Parson@edenpr.org Lunchroom/Playground Para Eden Lake Elementary
    Patterson Michelle Michelle_Patterson@edenpr.org Healthroom Paraprofessional 952-975-8470 Eden Lake Elementary
    Penners Kelly Kelly_Penners@edenpr.org Food Service Eden Lake Elementary
    Perrine Pam pam_perrine@edenpr.org Kindergarten 952-975-2346 Eden Lake Elementary
    Platta Brent Brent_Platta@edenpr.org Band 952-975-2749 Eden Lake Elementary
    Plumer Paula paula_plumer@edenpr.org Title Teacher 952-975-2755 Eden Lake Elementary
    Quinonez Juan Juan_Quinonez@edenpr.k12.mn.us ELL Paraprofessional 952-975-2478 Eden Lake Elementary
    Reineke Gretchen gretchen_reineke@edenpr.org 5th Grade 952-975-2789 Eden Lake Elementary
    Rice Rachael Rachael_Rice@edenpr.k12.mn.us Math/Science Teacher (Grades 5 & 6) 952-975-2765 Eden Lake Elementary
    Robertson Danielle Danielle_Robertson@edenpr.org Food Service Eden Lake Elementary
    Rodekuhr Laura Laura_Rodekuhr@edenpr.org Paraprofessional Eden Lake Elementary
    Rohe Hannah Hannah_Rohe@edenpr.org SPED Teacher 952-975-4267 Eden Lake Elementary
    Roozen Maya Maya_Roozen@edenpr.k12.mn.us 6th Grade 952-975-2514 Eden Lake Elementary
    Schmitt Jamin Jamin_Schmitt@edenpr.org Paraprofessional Eden Lake Elementary
    Seashore Lauren Lauren_Seashore@edenpr.k12.mn.us Grade 2 Teacher 952-975-2637 Eden Lake Elementary
    Sherry Nancy Nancy_Sherry@edenpr.org SPED Teacher 952-975-8432 Eden Lake Elementary
    Simonson Gretta Gretta_Simonson@edenpr.k12.mn.us Paraprofessional Eden Lake Elementary
    Skogstad Megan Megan_Skogstad@edenpr.org Mosaic - 5 952-975-4387 Eden Lake Elementary
    Slinden LaTasha LaTasha_Slinden@edenpr.org ELL 952-975-6814 Eden Lake Elementary
    Smith Kathy Kathy_Smith@edenpr.org 5th Grade 952-975-2759 Eden Lake Elementary
    Snyder Natalie Natalie_Snyder@edenpr.org School Nurse 952-975-8472 Eden Lake Elementary
    Speaker Connie Connie_Speaker@edenpr.org Paraprofessional Eden Lake Elementary
    Stok Laura Laura_Stok@edenpr.k12.mn.us Grade 2 Teacher 952-975-6718 Eden Lake Elementary
    Studwell Jenny Jenny_Studwell@edenpr.org Paraprofessional Eden Lake Elementary
    Swaggert Lisa Lisa_Swaggert@edenpr.org 4th Grade 952-975-2674 Eden Lake Elementary
    Taylor Angela angela_taylor@edenpr.org SPED Lead 952-975-8446 Eden Lake Elementary
    Taylor Liz elizabeth_Taylor@edenpr.org Grade 5 Teacher 952-975-2545 Eden Lake Elementary
    Tepp Briar Briar_Tepp@edenpr.org PhyEd Teacher 952-975-2814 Eden Lake Elementary
    Tran Que Que_Tran@edenpr.org Food Service Eden Lake Elementary
    Trnka Michelle Michelle_Trnka@edenpr.org SPED Para EL Eden Lake Elementary
    Utecht Joe Joe_Utecht@edenpr.org 2nd Grade 952-975-2790 Eden Lake Elementary
    Villavicencio Maria Maria_Villavicencio@edenpr.k12.mn.us 1st Grade 952-975-6894 Eden Lake Elementary
    Walters Thomas Thomas_Walters@edenpr.org Associate Principal 952-975-8412 Eden Lake Elementary
    Weaver Lauren Lauren_Weaver@edenpr.org SpEd Para Eden Lake Elementary
    Werlinger Tova Tova_Werlinger@edenpr.org Instructional Excellence Coordinator 952-975-4261 Eden Lake Elementary
    Woizeschke Mike Mike_Woizeschke@edenpr.org 4th Grade 952-975-2572 Eden Lake Elementary
    Wolf Karri Karri_Wolf@edenpr.k12.mn.us 5th Grade 952-975-2839 Eden Lake Elementary
    Youngstrom Amy Amy_Youngstrom@edenpr.k12.mn.us ELL 952-975-2373 Eden Lake Elementary
    Zimmermann Arely Arely_Zimmermann@edenpr.org Spanish Teacher 952-975-2270 Eden Lake Elementary
    Ziols Owen Owen_Ziols@edenpr.k12.mn.us Kindergarten 952-975-2406 Eden Lake Elementary