Administration

Superintendent's Cabinet

Name & Position Phone Email
Josh Swanson, Superintendent 952-975-7011 Josh_Swanson@edenpr.org
Stacie Stanley, Assistant Superintendent 952-975-7141 Stacie_Stanley@edenpr.org
Michelle Ament, Senior Director of Personalized Learning 952-975-7796 Michelle_Ament@edenpr.org
Christina Bemboom, Senior Director of Student Support Services 952-975-7041 Christina_Bemboom@edenpr.org
Shawn Hoffman-Bram, Director of Community Education 952-975-6948 Shawn_HoffmanBram@edenpr.org
Thomas May, Executive Director of Human Resources 952-975-7102 Thomas_May@edenpr.org
Jason Mutzenberger, Executive Director of Business Services 952-975-7072 Jason_Mutzenberger@edenpr.org
Jaclyn Swords, Director of Communication & Community Relations 952-975-7151 Jaclyn_Swords@edenpr.org

Principals/Associate Principals

School Name & Position Phone Email
Cedar Ridge Elementary Amy Kettunen Jahnke, Principal 952-975-7811 Amy_KettunenJahnke@edenpr.org
Cedar Ridge Elementary Stephanie Baker, Associate Principal 952-975-7884 Stephanie_Baker@edenpr.org
Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion Hernan Moncada, Principal 952-975-7711 Hernan_Moncada@edenpr.org
Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion Mitch Hegland, Associate Principal 952-975-7712 Mitch_Hegland@edenpr.org
Eden Lake Elementary Tim Beekmann, Principal 952-975-8411 Tim_Beekmann@edenpr.org
Eden Lake Elementary Tom Walters, Associate Principal 952-975-8412 Tom_Walters@edenpr.org
Forest Hills Elementary Connie Hytjan, Principal 952-975-8611 Connie_Hytjan@edenpr.org
Forest Hills Elementary Brett Lobben, Associate Principal 952-975-8612 Brett_Lobben@edenpr.org
Oak Point Elementary Joel Knorr, Principal 952-975-7611 Joel_Knorr@edenpr.org
Oak Point Elementary Clayton Ellis, Associate Principal 952-975-7612 Clayton_Ellis@edenpr.org
Prairie View Elementary Felicia Thames, Principal 952-975-8811 Felicia_Thames@edenpr.org
Prairie View Elementary David Freeburg, Associate Principal 952-975-8884 David_Freeburg@edenpr.org
Central Middle School Nate Swenson, Principal 952-975-7300 Nathan_Swenson@edenpr.org
Central Middle School Richard Larson, Associate Principal 952-975-7312 Richard_Larson@edenpr.org
Eden Prairie High School Robb Virgin, Principal 952-975-8011 Robb_Virgin@edenpr.org
Eden Prairie High School Molly Hollenbeck, Associate Principal 952-975-8073 Molly_Hollenbeck@edenpr.org
Eden Prairie High School Tim Quick, Associate Principal 952-975-8012 Tim_Quick@edenpr.org

Directors

Name & Position Phone Email
Jim Anderson, Director of Facilities & Safety 952-975-7126 James_Anderson@edenpr.org
Judy Beaton, Director of Early Childhood/Elementary Special Education 952-975-7138 Judy_Beaton@edenpr.org
Joe Brazil, Director of Technology Operations 952-975-7770 Joe_Brazil@edenpr.org
Jeanne Femrite, Director of Specialized Services 952-975-7042 Jeanne_Femrite@edenpr.org
Randy Haar, Director of Transportation & Grounds 952-975-7500 Randy_Haar@edenpr.org
Nicholas Kremer, Director of Curriculum and Learning 952-975-7142 Nicholas_Kremer@edenpr.org
Karen Meyer, Director of Assessments & Data Services 952-975-7067 Karen_Meyer@edenpr.org
Ron Meyer, Director of Finance 952-975-7074 Ronald_Meyer@edenpr.org
Sarah Moline, Director of Early Childhood Programs 952-975-6990 Sarah_Moline@edenpr.org
Roxann Roushar, Director of Child Nutrition 952-975-8050 Roxann_Roushar@edenpr.org
Teresa Sokol, Director of Employee Services 952-975-7132 Teresa_Sokol@edenpr.org
Mary Waters-Cryer, Director of Related Services 952-975-7044 Mary_Cryer@edenpr.org