Important Phone Numbers


Frequently Called Staff

Last Name First Name Position Email Voicemail
McCartan Conn Principal Conn_McCartan@edenpr.org 952-975-8011
Hallen Camille Administrative Assistant Camille_Hallen@edenpr.org 952-975-8015
Palmer (Willey) Karey Finance/Personnel Karey_Palmer@edenpr.org 952-975-8016
Hollenbeck Molly Associate Principal Molly_Hollenbeck@edenpr.org 952-975-8073
Quick Tim Associate Principal Tim_Quick@edenpr.org 952-975-8012
Aagenes Jane Attendance, A-La Jane_Aagenes@edenpr.org 952-975-8018
Boe Holly Attendance, Lb-Z Holly_Boe@edenpr.org 952-975-8009
Amsler Anthea Counselor (A-Ca) Anthea_Amsler@edenpr.org 952-975-8031
Schmidt Rachel Counselor (Cb-F) Rachel_Schmidt@edenpr.org 952-975-8027
Silverberg Jennifer Counselor (G-Joh) Jennifer_Silverberg@edenpr.org 952-975-8039
Moskowitz Lenny Counselor (Joi-Ma) Lenny_Moskowitz@edenpr.org 952-975-8032
Boztepe Amanda Counselor (Mb-Pes) Amanda_Boztepe@edenpr.org 952-975-8035
Quiring Lisa Counselor (Pet-Sq) Lisa_Quiring@edenpr.org 952-975-8033
Zydowsky Robin Counselor (Sr-Z) Robin_Zydowsky@edenpr.org 952-975-8034
Miller Jeremy College and Career Counselor Jeremy_Miller@edenpr.org 952-975-8038
Ritter Mark Dean of Students (A - G) Mark_Ritter@edenpr.org 952-975-8023
Kane Kim Dean of Students (H - N) Kim_Kane@edenpr.org 952-975-8141
Logue Bryan Dean of Students (O - Z) Bryan_Logue@edenpr.org 952-975-8022
Hanson Ivy Psychologist Ivy_Hanson@edenpr.org 952-975-8045
Taylor Dru Social Worker Dru_Taylor@edenpr.org 952-975-8025
Nixon Susan Support Staff, A - La (Student Ctr South) Susan_Nixon@edenpr.org 952-975-8024
Rademacher Rita Support Staff, Lb - Z (Student Ctr South) Rita_Rademacher@edenpr.org 952-975-8019
Johnson Julie Support Staff, A - Ma (Student Ctr East) Julie_Johnson@edenpr.org 952-975-8021
Cordell Arlene Support Staff, Mb - Z (Student Ctr East) Arlene_Cordell@edenpr.org 952-975-8030