Inspiring Each Student Every Day

Important Phone Numbers

General

Main Phone:
952-975-8000
Attendance:
952-975-8001
Fax:
952-975-8320

Frequently Called Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Conn McCartan Principal Conn_McCartan@edenpr.org 952-975-8011
Martha Nordmann Administrative Assistant Martha_Nordmann@edenpr.org 952-975-8015
Karey Willey Finance and Personnel Assistant Karey_Willey@edenpr.org 952-975-8016
Molly Hollenbeck
Associate Principal Molly_Hollenbeck@edenpr.org 952-975-8073
Tim Quick Associate Principal Tim_Quick@edenpr.org 952-975-8012
Jane Aagenes
Attendance, A - La Jane_Aagenes@edenpr.org 952-975-8018
Holly Boe Attendance, Lb - Z Holly_Boe@edenpr.org 952-975-8009
Anthea Amsler Counselor (A - Ca) Anthea_Amsler@edenpr.org 952-975-8031
Rachel Schmidt Counselor (Cb - F) Rachel_Schmidt@edenpr.org 952-975-8027
Jennifer Silverberg Counselor (G - Joh) Jennifer_Silverberg@edenpr.org 952-975-8039
Lenny Moskowitz Counselor (Joi - Ma) Lenny_Moskowitz@edenpr.org 952-975-8032
Amanda Boztepe Counselor (Mb - Pa) Amanda_Boztepe@edenpr.org 952-975-8035
Lisa Quiring Counselor (Pb - Sq) Lisa_Quiring@edenpr.org 952-975-8033
Robin Zydowsky Counselor (Sr - Z) Robin_Zydowsky@edenpr.org 952-975-8034
Julie Block College and Career Counselor
Julie_Block@edenpr.org 952-975-8028
Mark Ritter Dean of Students (A - G) Mark_Ritter@edenpr.org 952-975-8023
Kim Kane Dean of Students (H - N) Kim_Kane@edenpr.org 952-975-8141
Bryan Logue Dean of Students (O - Z) Bryan_Logue@edenpr.org 952-975-8022
Ivy Hanson Psychologist Ivy_Hanson@edenpr.org 952-975-8045
Dru Taylor Social Worker 952-975-8025
Susan Nixon
Support Staff, A - La (Student Center South) Susan_Nixon@edenpr.org 952-975-8024
Rita Rademacher Support Staff, Lb - Z (Student Center South) Rita_Rademacher@edenpr.org 952-975-8019
Julie Johnson
Support Staff, A - Ma (Student Center East) Julie_Johnson@edenpr.org 952-975-8021
Arlene Cordell
Support Staff, Mb - Z (Student Center East) Arlene_Cordell@edenpr.org 952-975-8030
CLOSE