Kindergarten Teachers

Name Email Voice Mail Website
Emily Forthun EForthun@edenpr.org 952-975-7532 https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/mrs-forthun
Shana Jensen SJensen@edenpr.org 952-975-2753 https://sites.google.com/edenpr.k12.mn.us/mrsjensenkindergarten2018/home?authuser=1
Debbie Plager DPlager@edenpr.org 952-975-2389 https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/plager
Kathy Tierney ktierney@edenpr.org 952-975-6618 https://sites.google.com/a/edenpr.k12.mn.us/mrs-tierney-s-website
Rachel Knutowski Rachel_Knutowski@edenpr.org 952-975-4238
Genna Vacanti Genna_Vacanti@edenpr.org 952-975-4304
Null