Calendar

Customize Display

  • Community Education
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Barnes & Noble Bookfair Fundraiser
-
8251 Flying Cloud Dr #3000, Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Adult Learning
  • Community Education
  • Eagle Zone School Age Care
  • Early Childhood (ECFE)
  • EPIC Youth Programs
  • Little Eagles Preschool