Central Middle logo
Central Middle logo white

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Avid Family Night
-
Central Middle School Cafeteria
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Preview Night - Eden Prairie High School
17185 Valley View Road, Eden Prairie, Auditorium
Tue, Nov 12
Middle School Preview Night
Central Middle School Gym
Fri, Nov 15
PTO Meeting
-
Central Middle School Multi Purpose Room
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Choral Preview Concerts
-
Central Middle School Gym
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30