Central Middle logo
Central Middle logo white

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Central Singers Performance
-
Mall of America
Ensembles Showcase Concert
Central Middle School Multi Purpose Room
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Grade Instrumental Concert
Central Middle School Multi Purpose Room
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Grade Instrumental Concert
Central Middle School Multi Purpose Room
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Grade Instrumental Concert
Central Middle School Multi Purpose Room
Thu, Dec 12
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Grade Instrumental Concert
Central Middle School Multi Purpose Room
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Grade Instrumental Concert
Central Middle School Multi Purpose Room
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Grade Instrumental Concert
Central Middle School Multi Purpose Room
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts Pep Band Celebration Concert
Central Middle School Multi Purpose Room
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21