Central Middle logo
Central Middle logo white

Contact CMS

Main Office 
952-975-7300


Felicia Thames, Principal
Felicia_Thames@edenpr.org
952-975-7311


Andrea Skiba, Associate Principal
Andrea_Skiba@edenpr.org
952-975-7312

Ryan Eggers, Associate Principal
ryan_eggers@edenpr.org
952-975-7314


Amal Younis, Administrative Dean (6th grade)
Amal_Younis@edenpr.org
952-975-7332

Oscar Andrade Lara (7th grade)
Oscar_Andradelara@edenpr.org
952-975-7337

Caleb Willis, Administrative Dean (8th grade)
Caleb_Willis@edenpr.org
952-975-7354

Joe Meyer, Administrative Dean (6th through 8th grade)
Joseph_Meyer@edenpr.org
952-975-7302


Nicole Schandle, Administrative Assistant
Nicole_Schandle@edenpr.org
952-975-7315


Attendance: call - 952-975-7301or Submit absence online


Student Support Services

Health Room: 952-975-7370, School Nurse: Mary Widell, 952-975-7372

Transportation: 952-975-7500

Fax: 952-975-7320

Parent Tech Helpline: 952-975-7094

Social worker: Linda Yelland, 952-975-7321 or Linda_Yelland@edenpr.org

School Hours

9:25 a.m. - 4:07 p.m.

 

8025 School Road, Eden Prairie

Parents/Visitors: Please be sure to enter off of Scenic Heights and School Road. During school hours the doors to the entrance on Wallace Road are locked for security reasons. If you have questions please call the receptionist at (952) 975-7300.

Student Drop Off: Students who are driven to school by a parent or guardian in the morning should be dropped off at the main entrance on the West side of the building. All other doors are locked and students will not be able to enter the building. Students will need to wait in the main foyer until 9:15 a.m. Students are welcome to work on schoolwork or visit quietly with others during this time. For before school care please visit the Community Education Page

Please observe the NO LEFT TURN signage as you leave CMS after picking up or dropping off your student. The request to not turn left onto Scenic Heights Road during high traffic times is intended to improve traffic flow and student safety.