Cedar Ridge Color Logo
Cedar Ridge Logo in white

Calendar

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Kindergarten Welcome Event
-
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Run Club
-
CR Field
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
High School Conferences
-
Thu, May 12
Run Club
-
CR Field
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Run Club
-
CR Field
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
PTO Carnival
-
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Thu, May 26
Subscribe to Alerts Run Club
-
CR Field
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Subscribe to Alerts Run Club Celebration
-
CR Field
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4