Calendar

October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
League of Women Voters Forum for School Board candidates
-
Eden Prairie Council Chambers, 8080 Mitchell Rd, Eden Prairie
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
High School Conferences
-
Tue, Oct 15
Elementary Conferences
-
Elementary Conferences
-
Wed, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2