Cedar Ridge Color Logo
Cedar Ridge Logo in white

Calendar

April 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
No School - Spring Break
Cedar Ridge Elementary
Tue, Mar 30
No School - Spring Break
Cedar Ridge Elementary
Thu, Apr 1
No School - Spring Break
Cedar Ridge Elementary
Fri, Apr 2
No School - Spring Break
Cedar Ridge Elementary
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
MCA Gr. 3 Reading
-
MCA Gr.4 Reading
-
Wed, Apr 14
Coffee with the Principal
-
MCA Gr.3 Reading
-
MCA Gr. 6 Reading
-
MCA Gr. 4 Reading
-
MCA Gr.5 Reading
-
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1