Classrooms

Kindergarten

We are happy to be here at Cedar Ridge teaching Kindergarten! Thank you for sharing your child with us - we are honored to be on a journey of learning with them. Teachers at Cedar Ridge are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well. 

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Cedar Ridge teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families. 

      Name                Email

 

  Voicemail                    Website
Laurie Churchill   Laurie_Churchill@edenpr.org 952-975-2799 http://cedar-wmu.edenpr.org/lchurchill
Suzanne Fogarty Suzanne_Fogarty@edenpr.org   952-975-2358
http://cedar-wmu.edenpr.org/sfogarty
Jen Heyer Jen_Heyer@edenpr.org 952-975-2479 http://cedar-wmu.edenpr.org/jheyer
Amanda Jensen amanda_jensen@edenpr.org 952-975-2360 https://sites.google.com/edenpr.k12.mn.us/k-jensen
Carol Reno Carol_Reno@edenpr.org 952-975-2746 http://cedar-wmu.edenpr.org/creno

 

First Grade

Welcome to 1st grade at Cedar Ridge! Thank you for sharing your child with us - we are honored to be on a journey of learning with them. Teachers at Cedar Ridge are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well. 

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Cedar Ridge teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families. 

      Name                Email

 

  Voicemail                    Website
Heidi Breyer  Heidi_Breyer@edenpr.org 952-975-4356  
Christi Kaehn Christi_Kaehn@edenpr.org   952-975-2639
http://cedar-wmu.edenpr.org/ckaehn
Jeannine Quam Jeannine_Quam@edenpr.org  952-975-4207 http://cedar-wmu.edenpr.org/jquam
Katie Tompkins katie_tompkins@edenpr.org 952-975-2634 http://cedar-wmu.edenpr.org/ktompkins

Second Grade

Welcome to second grade! Thank you for sharing your child with us - we are honored to be on a journey of learning with them. Teachers at Cedar Ridge are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well. 

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Cedar Ridge teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families. 

Name Email Voicemail Website
Jamie Alsleben jamie_alsleben@edenpr.org  952-975-4284   http://cedar-wmu.edenpr.org/jalsleben
Linda Enck Linda_Enck@edenpr.org 952-975-6615 http://cedar-wmu.edenpr.org/lenck/
Suzanne Nieson   Suzanne_Nieson@edenpr.org 952-975-2460 http://cedar-wmu.edenpr.org/snieson/
Jann Viger Jann_Viger@edenpr.org 952-975-2666 http://cedar-wmu.edenpr.org/jviger/

Third Grade

Welcome to third grade! Thank you for sharing your child with us - we are honored to be on a journey of learning with them. Teachers at Cedar Ridge are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well. 

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Cedar Ridge teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families. 

Name Email Voicemail Website
Jim Gustafson Jim_Gustafson@edenpr.org 
952-975-4236  
http://cedar-wmu.edenpr.org/jgustafson
Sara Nelson Sara_Nelson@edenpr.org 952-975-4229 http://cedar-wmu.edenpr.org/saranelson
Kadee Ruhland   Kadee_Ruhland@edenpr.org   952-975-2657 http://cedar-wmu.edenpr.org/kruhland/
Luanne Strong Luanne_Strong@edenpr.org 952-975-2399 http://cedar-wmu.edenpr.org/lstrong/

Fourth Grade

Welcome to fourth grade! Thank you for sharing your child with us - we are honored to be on a journey of learning with them. Teachers at Cedar Ridge are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well. 

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Cedar Ridge teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families. 

Name Email Voicemail Website
Jill O'Toole JOtoole@edenpr.org
952-975-4135  
http://cedar-wmu.edenpr.org/jotoole/
Kay Schneider   Kay_Schneider@edenpr.org 952-975-2465 http://cedar-wmu.edenpr.org/kschneider/
Kristen Strauss Kristen_Strauss@edenpr.org 952-975-6782 http://cedar-wmu.edenpr.org/kstrauss/

Fifth Grade

Welcome to fifth grade! Thank you for sharing your child with us - we are honored to be on a journey of learning with them. Teachers at Cedar Ridge are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well. 

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Cedar Ridge teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families. 

Name Email Voicemail Website
Katy Anderson   Katy_Anderson@edenpr.org  
952-975-2435  
http://cedar-wmu.edenpr.org/kanderson/
Mike Isaacson
Mike_Isaacson@edenpr.org
952-975-2649
http://cedar-wmu.edenpr.org/misaacson/
Ryan Rice Ryan_Rice@edenpr.org 952-975-6608 http://cedar-wmu.edenpr.org/rrice/
Barry Zeeb Barry_Zeeb@edenpr.org 952-975-6760 http://cedar-wmu.edenpr.org/bazeeb/

Sixth Grade

Welcome to sixth grade! Teachers at Cedar Ridge are committed to creating strong relationships not only with students but with families and the community as well.

We can be reached via email and voicemail. All Cedar Ridge teachers also utilize the home folder in their Schoology courses to communicate with families. 

Name Email Voicemail Website
Brent Bovitz Brent_Bovitz@edenpr.org  
952-975-2773  
https://sites.google.com/edenpr.k12.mn.us/brentbovitz 
Tim Fulford
Tim_Fulford@edenpr.org
952-975-4270
http://cedar-wmu.edenpr.org/tfulford/
Julie Paoli-Stern  
julie_paoli-stern@edenpr.k12.mn.us
  https://sites.google.com/edenpr.k12.mn.us/juliepaolistern
Lee Smith Lee_Smith@edenpr.org
952-975-2564
http://cedar-wmu.edenpr.org/lsmith/