Music

  • Welcome to the Music Department. A variety of courses are available including several opportunities in band, choir, and orchestra
     
    Detailed information for each of the Music courses offered at EPHS (including Course Descriptions, Prerequisites, and Essential Learning Targets) can be found on the MUSIC COURSES page.

Last Name First Name Email Voicemail
Boyd Jill Jill_Boyd@edenpr.org 952-975-2476
Dye Karin Karin_Dye@edenpr.org 952-975-2419
Jackson Liz Elizabeth_Jackson@edenpr.org 952-975-2469
Kanthak Julie Julie_Kanthak@edenpr.org 952-975-6833
Meier Ellen Ellen_Meier@edenpr.org 952-975-4167
Okwabi Michael Michael_Okwabi@edenpr.org 952-975-2738
Rowell Angelique Angelique_Rowell@edenpr.org 952-975-2760
Whipkey Mike Mike_Whipkey@edenpr.org 952-975-2503