Contact Us

  • General Office Number: 952-975-8100

    Activities Hotline: 952-975-8120

    Activities Office Fax: 952-975-8104

    Prairie Dome & Indoor Track Hotline: 952-975-8107 Open Use Schedule


Activities Office Staff

Last Name First Name Position Email Voicemail
Grant Mike Activities Director Mike_Grant@edenpr.org 952-975-8101
Barlass Jummy Activities Coordinator Jummy_Barlass@edenpr.org 952-975-8102
Rotschafer Andrew Activities Coordinator Andrew_Rotschafer@edenpr.org 952-975-8107
Asfeld Jay Auditorium / PAC Manager Jay_Asfeld@edenpr.org 952-975-8144
Duchsherer Tessa Support Staff - Student Finance Tessa_Duchsherer@edenpr.org 952-975-8103
Kennett Monica Office Professional Monica_Kennett@edenpr.org 952-975-8105
Madson John Evening Facilities Supervisor / Intramurals Jonathan_Madson@edenpr.org 952-975-8109
Zaccardi Sherae Support Staff Sherae_Zaccardi@edenpr.org 952-975-8106