Contact Us


Activities Office Staff

Last Name First Name Position Email Voicemail
Grant Mike Activities Director Mike_Grant@edenpr.org 952-975-8101
Schmitt Nancy Activities Coordinator Nancy_Schmitt@edenpr.org 952-975-8102
Rotschafer Andrew Activities Coordinator Andrew_Rotschafer@edenpr.org 952-975-8107
Zaccardi Sherae Support Staff Sherae_Zaccardi@edenpr.org 952-975-8106
Duchsherer Tessa Support Staff Tessa_Duchsherer@edenpr.org 952-975-8105
Turner Holly Support Staff - Finance Holly_Turner@edenpr.org 952-975-8103
Madson John Evening Facilities Supervisor / Intramurals Jonathan_Madson@edenpr.org 952-975-8109
Asfeld Jay Auditorium / PAC Manager Jay_Asfeld@edenpr.org 952-975-8144