World Language

  • Welcome to the EPHS World Language Department. The following language opportunities are available: French, German, Spanish, Chinese, and American Sign Language. 
     
    Detailed information for each of the World Language courses offered at EPHS (including Course Descriptions, Prerequisites, and Essential Learning Targets) can be found on the WORLD LANGUAGE COURSES page.

Last Name First Name Email Voicemail
Bastidas Kristin Kristin_Bastidas@edenpr.org 952-975-2627
Bjerke Debra Debra_Bjerke@edenpr.org 952-975-2578
Bothun Taylor Taylor_Bothun@edenpr.org 952-975-2501
Gasco Megan Megan_Gasco@edenpr.org 952-975-2519
Gasner Jenna Jenna_Gasner@edenpr.org 952-975-4111
Gaston Anne Anne_Gaston@edenpr.org 952-975-6798
Guille Jamey Jamey_Guille@edenpr.org 952-975-4188
Halloran Tom Tom_Halloran@edenpr.org 952-975-4392
Hennen Laurie Laurie_Hennen@edenpr.org 952-975-4398
Marty Liz Liz_Marty@edenpr.org 952-975-4395
Murray Dan Dan_Murray@edenpr.org 952-975-2517
Olson Chelsea Chelsea_Olson@edenpr.org 952-975-4254
Schneider Juliette Juliette_Schneider@edenpr.org 952-975-6611
Xu Ergan Ergan_Xu@edenpr.org 952-975-2518