Social Studies

  • Welcome to the EPHS Social Studies Department. A variety of courses are available including civics, geography, American history, world history, psychology, sociology, world civilizations, comparative politics, U.S. government, European history, and macroeconomics. A number of advanced placement and honors classes are also available. 

    Detailed information for each of the Social Studies courses offered at EPHS (including Course Descriptions, Prerequisites, and Essential Learning Targets) can be found on the SOCIAL STUDIES COURSES page.

     

    Social Studies Department Staff


Last Name First Name Email Voicemail
Bray Mark Mark_Bray@edenpr.org 952-975-4351
Buteyn John John_Buteyn@edenpr.org 952-975-2513
Caldwell Maia Maia_Caldwell@edenpr.org 952-975-2598
Cooper Charles Charles_Cooper@edenpr.org 952-975-2771
Deeken DeeDee DeeDee_Deeken@edenpr.org 952-975-8304
Fitzgerald Sheila Sheila_Fitzgerald@edenpr.org 952-975-4115
Gordon Rob Rob_Gordon@edenpr.org 952-975-2414
Hennen Dan Dan_Hennen@edenpr.org 952-975-4355
Hollenbeck Craig Craig_Hollenbeck@edenpr.org 952-975-6659
Hoppe Anna Anna_Hoppe@edenpr.org 952-975-6668
Langert Jessica Jessica_Langert@edenpr.org 952-975-4162
Luker Kevin Kevin_Luker@edenpr.org 952-975-7584
O'Keefe Meggie Meggie_Okeefe@edenpr.org 952-975-2409
Pogatchnik Jon Jon_Pogatchnik@edenpr.org 952-975-6688
Rosolanka Bridget Bridget_Rosolanka@edenpr.org 952-975-6689
Sather Tamara Tamara_Sather@edenpr.org 952-975-2364
Sibley Brian Brian_Sibley@edenpr.org 952-975-2355
Snyder Kelsey Kelsey_Snyder@edenpr.org 952-975-2742
Teigen Marty Marty_Teigen@edenpr.org 952-975-4362
Wenzel Josh Josh_Wenzel@edenpr.org 952-975-2636