Science

  • Welcome to the Science Department. A variety of courses are available including biology, chemistry, and physics as well as advanced placement and honors classes. 
     
    Detailed information for each of the Science courses offered at EPHS (including Course Descriptions, Prerequisites, and Essential Learning Targets) can be found on the SCIENCE COURSES page.

Last Name First Name Email Voicemail
Boonstra Doug Doug_Boonstra@edenpr.org 952-975-6796
Ferch Anne Anne_Ferch@edenpr.org 952-975-2488
Foley Katie Katharine_Foley@edenpr.org 952-975-4165
Gabel Kristin Kristin_Gabel@edenpr.org 952-975-4252
Gahr Eric Eric_Gahr@edenpr.org 952-975-2446
Hering Tina Kristina_Hering@edenpr.org 952-975-2472
Kirchberg Kira Kira_Kirchberg@edenpr.org 952-975-2580
Kivimaki Bruce Bruce_Kivimaki@edenpr.org 952-975-4150
Klotz Bryan Bryan_Klotz@edenpr.org 952-975-2651
Larionova Olena Olena_Larionova@edenpr.org 952-975-6721
Maas Mike MMaas@edenpr.org 952-975-4339
Sandeen Jayson Jayson_Sandeen@edenpr.org 952-975-4343
Snyder Carol Carol_Snyder@edenpr.org 952-975-2562
Strand Brian Brian_Strand@edenpr.org 952-975-6607
Tushie Jean Jean_Tushie@edenpr.org 952-975-4347
Walsh Brenda Brenda_Walsh@edenpr.org 952-975-6726
Welter Kjersten Kjersten_Welter@edenpr.org 952-975-4338
Wilsford James James_Wilsford@edenpr.org 952-975-2619