Physical Education / Health

  • Welcome to the Physical Education and Health Department. A variety of courses that provide opportunities for students whether they're looking for a competitive or non-competitive classes, fitness development classes, or dance. 
     
    Detailed information for each of the Physical Education and Health courses offered at EPHS (including Course Descriptions, Prerequisites, and Essential Learning Targets) can be found on the PHYSICAL EDUCATION COURSES and HEALTH COURSES pages.

Last Name First Name Email Voicemail
Becker John John_Becker@edenpr.org 952-975-2829
Halloran Mike Mike_Halloran@edenpr.org 952-975-4128
Myhre Roxy Roxanne_Myhre@edenpr.org 952-975-2723
Reynolds Jen Jennifer_Reynolds@edenpr.org 952-975-2432
Sipe Sarah Sarah_Sipe@edenpr.org 952-975-6744
Slinden Dan Daniel_Slinden@edenpr.org 952-975-6811
Werning Patti Patti_Werning@edenpr.org 952-975-4334
Williams Jim Jim_Williams@edenpr.org 952-975-4206
Windsor Katherine Katherine_Windsor@edenpr.org 952-975-4329
Health-Art
PE