Math

  • Welcome to the Math Department. A variety of courses are available including Pre-Algebra, Algebra 1 and 2, Geometry, Statistics, Calculus, and Computer Science as well as honors and advanced placement classes.
     
    Detailed information for each of the Math courses offered at EPHS (including Course Descriptions, Prerequisites, and Essential Learning Targets) can be found on the MATH COURSES page.
     
  • Calculator Recommendations

    • TI-30XSII is recommended for Algebra I and Geometry.
    • TI-84 Plus (or TI-89) is recommended for Precalculus, Algebra/Trigonometry, Statistics, and Calculus.

Math Department Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Voicemail
Bausch Frank Frank_Bausch@edenpr.org 952-975-4323
Breed Jessica Jessica_Breed@edenpr.org 952-975-2359
Degler Ellen Ellen_Degler@edenpr.org 952-975-2445
Fogarty Pete Pete_Fogarty@edenpr.org 952-975-4116
Grajkowske Allison Allison_Grajkowske@edenpr.org 952-975-6759
Grunewald Chelle Chelle_Grunewald@edenpr.org 952-975-4361
Hall Windlan Windlan_Hall@edenpr.org 952-975-4192
Johnson Bridget Bridget_Johnson@edenpr.org 952-975-7554
Kingsbury Mark Mark_Kingsbury@edenpr.org 952-975-4134
Koetke Kevin Kevin_Koetke@edenpr.org 952-975-6730
McSherry Kari Kari_McSherry@edenpr.org 952-975-4308
Milton Katie Katie_Milton@edenpr.org 952-975-2617
Nelson Jenn Jennifer_Nelson@edenpr.org 952-975-6633
Pence Tyler Tyler_Pence@edenpr.org 952-975-4241
Price Alyce Alyce_Price@edenpr.org 952-975-2701
Sarles Greg Greg_Sarles@edenpr.org 952-975-2679
Schlager David David_Schlager@edenpr.org 952-975-4309
Schild Colin Colin_Schild@edenpr.org 952-975-2502
Wagner Jenny Jennifer_Wagner@edenpr.org 952-975-4103
Zara Anne Anne_Zara@edenpr.org 952-975-2800