Business & Marketing

  • Welcome to the EPHS Business & Marketing Department. A variety of classes are available including general business and marketing, finance, and computer courses.  To contact a specific teacher, see the contact information in the chart below.
     
    Detailed information for each of the Business & Marketing courses offered at EPHS (including Course Descriptions, Prerequisites, and Essential Learning Targets) can be found on the BUSINESS COURSES page.

Last Name First Name Email Voicemail
Anderson Mark Mark_Anderson@edenpr.org 952-975-8179
Brettingen Karen Karen_Brettingen@edenpr.org 952-975-8172
Ford Lori Lori_Ford@edenpr.org 952-975-8171
Griffin Mark Mark_Griffin@edenpr.org 952-975-8177
Hammer Kyle Kyle_Hammer@edenpr.org 952-975-2792
Kittock Pat Pat_Kittock@edenpr.org 952-975-8176
Sayles Scott Scott_Sayles@edenpr.org 952-975-8175
Streich Shelly Shelly_Streich@edenpr.org 952-975-8178
Tichy Nancy Nancy_Tichy@edenpr.org 952-975-8173