• Committees

    The Board has the following committees that meet at least monthly. Specific responsibilities of each can be found under Board Policy GP 4.8. Committee members for 2016-2017 School Year are:

    Board Development
    Holly Link Ranee Jacobus John Kohner
    Community Linkage
    Dave Espe Greg Lehman Adam Seidel
    Elaine Larabee Greg Lehman Adam Seidel
    Dave Espe Ranee Jacobus Elaine Larabee
    Outside Assignments
    West Metro Education Program (WMEP)
    Dave Espe
    Association of Metropolitan School Districts (AMSD)
    Ranee Jacobus
    Adam Seidel 
    ISD 287
    John Kohner
    Greg Lehman
    Metropolitan Educational Cooperative Service Unit (ECSU)
     Greg Lehman