• The Board has the following committees that meet at least monthly. Specific responsibilities of each can be found under Board Policy GP 4.8.

    Committee members for 2018-19 School Year are:

    • Board Development: Dave Espe, Holly Link and Elaine Larabee
    • Community Linkage: Lauren Crandall, Terri Swartout and Karla Bratrud
    • Policy: Elaine Larabee, Terri Swartout and Adam Seidel
    • Negotiations: Elaine Larabee, Adam Seidel, and Lauren Crandall
    • Strategic Core Planning Team: Dave Espe, Holly Link, and Lauren Crandall

    Outside Assignments:

    • West Metro Education Program (WMEP): Dave Espe
    • Association of Metropolitan School Districts (AMSD): Terri Swartout
    • ISD 287: Adam Seidel
    • Metropolitan Educational Cooperative Service Unit (ECSU): Holly Link