• Agendas & Materials

    Eden Prairie School Board Meeting agendas are posted to the website by the Thursday before the meeting, and meeting materials are posted on the website by 10 a.m. the day of the meeting. Unless otherwise noted, meetings will be held at the Administrative Services Center (8100 School Rd). 

    Click the links below to access School Board meeting agendas, materials, minutes, and videos.
     
     

    2017-18 Eden Prairie School Board Meetings

    *Denotes regular meeting date change due to Memorial Day Holiday on Monday, May 28, 2018.

    Date
     Time Meeting Type
    Agenda &
    Materials
    Minutes
    Audio/
    Video
    Monday, July 24, 2017 8:00 a.m.
    Brief Business Meeting

    Agenda

     Materials 

     
     
     
    Video 
    Monday, July 24, 2017

    10 a.m. &

    7 p.m.

    School Board Candidate Information Sessions      
     Monday, Aug. 28, 2017  4:30 p.m.
     Board Workshop
    Agenda     
     Monday, Aug. 28, 2017 6:00 p.m.

    Regular Business Meeting

     

    Post Meeting Board Workshop

    Agenda 

    Materials

    Agenda 

     

    Minutes

     

    Video 
     Monday, Sept. 11, 2017

    6:00 p.m.

    6:15 p.m.

     (Brief) Business Meeting
     
     
     
     
    Board Workshop

    Agenda 

    Materials

     

    Agenda 

    Materials

     

    Minutes

     

     

    Video 
     Monday, Sept. 25, 2017 6:00 p.m 

    Regular Business Meeting

     

    Post Meeting Board Workshop

    Agenda

    Materials

    Agenda

    Minutes

    Video 
     Monday, Oct. 9, 2017 6:00 p.m. Board Workshop

    Agenda 

    Materials

       
     Monday, Oct. 23, 2017 6:00 p.m.

    Regular Business Meeting

    Post Meeting Board Workshop

    Agenda

    Materials

    Agenda 

      Video
     Monday, Nov. 13, 2017

    6:00 p.m.

     

    6:15 p.m.

     
    Special School Board Meeting
     
     
     
     
     
    Board Workshop
     

    Agenda 

    Materials 

     

    Agenda

    Materials

     

    Audio

     

     

     

     Monday, Nov. 27, 2017 6:00 p.m.

    Regular Business Meeting

    Post Meeting Board Workshop

         
     Monday, Dec. 11, 2017 6:00 p.m.
     
    Truth in Taxation Hearing
         
     Monday, Dec. 11, 2017 6:15 p.m.

    Regular Business Meeting

    Post Meeting Board Workshop

    **No Regular Board Workshop in December

     
       
     Monday, Jan. 8, 2018 6:00 p.m.
    Annual Organizational Meeting 
     
     
     
     Monday, Jan. 8, 2018 6:30 p.m. Board Workshop  
     
     
     Monday, Jan. 22, 2018 6:00 p.m.

    Regular Business Meeting

    Post Meeting Board Workshop

     
     
       
     Monday, Feb. 12, 2018 6:00 p.m. Board Workshop  
     
     
     
     Monday, Feb. 26, 2018 6:00 p.m.

    Regular Business Meeting

    Post Meeting Workshop

         
     Monday, March 12, 2018 6:00 p.m.
     Board Workshop
     
     
     
     
     
     Monday, March 26, 2018 6:00 p.m

    Regular Business Meeting

    Post Meeting Workshop

         
     Monday, April 9, 2018  6:00 p.m. Board Workshop      
     Monday, April 23, 2018  6:00 p.m.
    Regular Business Meeting
    Post Meeting Board Workshop 
         
     Monday, May 7, 2018*  6:00 p.m. Board Workshop      
     Monday, May 21, 2018*  6:00 p.m.
    Regular Business Meeting
    Post Meeting Board Workshop
         
     Monday, June 4, 2018*  6:00 p.m. Board Workshop      
     Monday, June 18, 2018*     6:00 p.m.   

    Regular Business Meeting

    Post Meeting Board Workshop