• Community Education Staff Directory 

    Last Name First Name Email Position Voicemail Building
    Ahmed Mohamed mahmed@edenpr.org Somali Cultural Liaison 952-975-7254 Community Education
    Ajayi Kris kajayi@edenpr.org ECSE Teacher 952-975-7265 Community Education
    Ambrose Laurie lambrose@edenpr.org Office Professional - Early Childhood 952-975-6959 Community Education
    Andress Janine jandress@edenpr.org Office Professional Early Childhood 952-975-7292 Community Education
    Anthony Holly Holly_Anthony@edenpr.k12.mn.us Little Eagles Preschool Teacher - CR Community Education
    Austin Leah laustin@edenpr.org Washburn Consultant 612-916-0402 Community Education
    Bailey Amy abailey@edenpr.org Sp/Lang Clinician 952-975-7264 Community Education
    Bailey Suzanne sbailey@edenpr.org Little Eagles Preschool Teacher 952-975-2594 Community Education
    Barsness Louise barsnl.lkb@gmail.com EC Screener 952-975-6940 Community Education
    Beaton Judy jbeaton@edenpr.org Director of ECSE 952-975-7138 Community Education
    Behl Casey cbehl@edenpr.org Custodian 975-975-6960 Community Education
    Behl Casey cbehl@edenpr.org EDC Custodian 952-975-2819 Community Education
    Beuch Jill jbeuch@edenpr.org Occupational Therapist 952-975-7256 Community Education
    Bishop Lindsey lbishop@edenpr.org Little Eagles Preschool Teacher 952-975-4332 Community Education
    Boelter McKayla mboelter@edenpr.org Early Childhood Para 952-975-6940 Community Education
    Bosch Sarah sbosch@edenpr.org ECSE Teacher Community Education
    Boubelik Aubrey aboubelik@edenpr.org Little Eagles Preschool Teacher 952-975-4138 Community Education
    Bovitz Sarah sbovitz@edenpr.org LIttle Eagles Preschool Teacher 952-975-2835 Community Education
    Braun Lisa lbraun@edenpr.org Little Eagles Preschool teacher 952-975-4212 Community Education
    Bridge Cheryl cbridge@edenpr.org Facility Scheduling Coordinator 952-975-6941 Community Education
    Cohen Mariana mcohen@edenpr.org Early Childhood Para 952-975-6940 Community Education
    Cory Emily ecory@edenpr.org ECSE Teacher Community Education
    Dahlquist Jeanie jdahlquist@edenpr.org Early Childhood Para 952-975-7200 Community Education
    Daugherty Andrea Andrea_Daugherty@edenpr.org Parent Educator 952-975-6831 Community Education
    Davis Traci tdavis@edenpr.org District Behavoral Team 952-975-6976 Community Education